{"ticker":"ACSP","name":"ProShares S&P 500 Autocallable Income ETF","page_url":null,"cite_as":"TickerInside, ProShares S&P 500 Autocallable Income ETF (ACSP), holdings from the sponsor's file of 2026-10-13, read from the site of ProShares, https://tickerinside.com/api/v1/etf/acsp.json, CC BY 4.0","cite_html":"<a href=\"https://tickerinside.com/api/v1/etf/acsp.json\">TickerInside</a> (https://tickerinside.com/api/v1/etf/acsp.json)","identifiers":{"asset_type":"etf","exchange":"Nasdaq","composite_figi":"BBG02404TQ10","share_class_figi":"BBG02404TRH1","cik":"0001174610","series_id":"S000104625","class_id":"C000275257"},"source_layer":"sponsor_files","category":{"id":"option-income","label":"Option Income","group":"options","group_label":"Option strategies","asset_class":"equity","rule":"Its name or objective says option income, by its name, as its file lists cash and Treasuries only.","basis":"name","as_of":"2026-10-13","facets":{},"measured":{},"method":"https://tickerinside.com/etf/category/"},"as_of":null,"holdings_as_of":"2026-10-13","report_date":"2026-10-13","filed":null,"filing_url":null,"sponsor":"ProShares","source_url":"https://accounts.profunds.com/etfdata/ByFund/ACSP-psdlyhld.csv","file_date":"2026-10-13","date_from":"file","read_on":"2026-10-14","served_from_earlier_file":false,"file_lines":3,"net_assets":null,"multi_class":false,"stock_pct":73.17,"unmapped_pct":0.0,"abroad":[],"expense_ratio":0.72,"expense_ratio_gross":0.72,"expense_ratio_source":"sec_filing","expense_ratio_as_of":"2026-07-23","expense_ratio_filing_url":"https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1174610/000117461026000450/","yield":null,"aum_b":0.0,"aum_source":"market_data","aum_date":"2026-10-13","etf_class_net_assets_b":null,"etf_class_net_assets_as_of":null,"derivative_positions":1,"vol":null,"beta":null,"mdd3":null,"r1":null,"r3":null,"r5":null,"last_close":null,"last_close_date":null,"day_change_pct":null,"high_52w":null,"low_52w":null,"currency":null,"held_outright":{"IQMM":73.1723},"summary":"On 2026-10-13, ACSP held funds (ETFs) (73.2%) and cash and other assets (26.8%), as percent of net assets. It carried swaps on S&P 500 Index (direction not stated), as notional exposure in percent of net assets.","composition":[{"kind":"funds","label":"Funds (ETFs)","pct":73.17},{"kind":"cash_other","label":"Cash and other assets","pct":26.83}],"derivatives":[{"instrument":"swap","description":"total return swap","underlying":"S&P 500 Index","underlying_ticker":null,"underlying_kind":"index","direction":null,"notional_pct":100.0537,"value_pct":null,"positions":1,"option_type":null,"option_side":null,"expires_first":null,"expires_last":null}],"underlyings":[{"underlying":"S&P 500 Index","underlying_ticker":null,"underlying_kind":"index","long_pct":0.0,"short_pct":0.0,"options":{},"instruments":["swap"],"complete":false,"net_pct":0.0}],"exposure":{"stocks_pct":73.17,"swaps_futures_long_pct":0,"swaps_futures_short_pct":0,"options_value_pct":0,"complete":false,"long_exposure_pct":null},"lines":[],"lines_total":0,"notes":["The file does not say whether some swaps are long or short, and the fund's name does not either, so their direction is not stated.","Swap and futures weights are the ones the sponsor prints, taken as each contract's notional in percent of net assets, which is why cash and other can be negative.","Read from the sponsor's own site for the file of 2026-10-13. When the SEC's Form N-PORT for the fund is published, it replaces this file.","The sponsor prints no weights: each is the row's value over the sum of the file's market values."],"weekly":null,"weeks_end":null,"license":"CC BY 4.0","attribution":"Credit TickerInside with a link to the page the figure comes from (cite_as gives it) wherever the medium allows a link, and by name where it does not. How you mark the link is up to you.","source":"https://tickerinside.com/api/#sponsor-files"}