{"ticker":"CGFS","name":"CG Flagship Equity ETF","page_url":null,"cite_as":"TickerInside, CG Flagship Equity ETF (CGFS), holdings from the sponsor's file of 2026-09-30, read from the site of ETF Architect sponsor site, https://tickerinside.com/api/v1/etf/cgfs.json, CC BY 4.0","cite_html":"<a href=\"https://tickerinside.com/api/v1/etf/cgfs.json\">TickerInside</a> (https://tickerinside.com/api/v1/etf/cgfs.json)","identifiers":{"asset_type":"etf","exchange":"Cboe BZX","composite_figi":"BBG024R4PLN2","share_class_figi":"BBG024R4PMQ7","cik":"0001592900","series_id":"S000106420","class_id":"C000277278"},"source_layer":"sponsor_files","category":{"id":"us-large-blend","label":"US Large Blend","group":"us-equity","group_label":"US stocks","asset_class":"equity","rule":"In its file of 2026-09-30, 97% of its stocks are US companies; weighted by holding, they sit where 55% of their market's value is in larger companies (large: up to 78%); growth index funds hold 50% of their value against 49% for companies of the same sizes in the whole market (blend: within 10 points).","basis":"holdings","as_of":"2026-09-30","facets":{"region":"us","country":"US","size":"large","style":"blend","top_sectors":["technology","industrials"]},"measured":{"us_share":0.975,"emerging_share":0.006,"size_place":0.545,"growth_share":0.497,"growth_share_market":0.491,"top_sector_share":0.338,"country_cover":1.0,"sector_cover":0.995,"stocks":12920},"method":"https://tickerinside.com/etf/category/"},"as_of":null,"holdings_as_of":"2026-09-30","report_date":"2026-09-30","filed":null,"filing_url":null,"sponsor":"ETF Architect sponsor site","source_url":"https://cgflagshipetfs.com/","file_date":"2026-09-30","date_from":"file","read_on":"2026-10-01","served_from_earlier_file":true,"file_lines":365,"net_assets":110620000,"multi_class":false,"stock_pct":99.9,"unmapped_pct":0.25,"abroad":[],"expense_ratio":0.63,"expense_ratio_gross":0.63,"expense_ratio_source":"sec_filing","expense_ratio_as_of":"2026-09-10","expense_ratio_filing_url":"https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1592900/000159290026004226/","yield":null,"aum_b":null,"aum_source":null,"aum_date":null,"etf_class_net_assets_b":null,"etf_class_net_assets_as_of":null,"derivative_positions":1,"vol":null,"beta":null,"mdd3":null,"r1":null,"r3":null,"r5":null,"last_close":null,"last_close_date":null,"day_change_pct":null,"high_52w":null,"low_52w":null,"currency":null,"held_outright":{"VV":10.87,"IJH":9.5,"COWZ":5.51,"PPA":4.79,"PBUS":4.5,"NVDA":4.23,"AAPL":3.96,"CIBR":3.92,"PAVE":3.92,"BUG":2.53,"GOOGL":2.46,"AMZN":2.2,"MSFT":2.05,"SPY":1.69,"VO":1.61,"JPM":1.51,"AMAT":1.07,"AVGO":1.07,"META":1.06,"VTI":1.03,"GOOG":0.82,"XOM":0.82,"ITB":0.81,"CAT":0.7,"VOO":0.63,"WMT":0.61,"JNJ":0.6,"BRK.B":0.56,"ABBV":0.54,"GS":0.52,"RTX":0.52,"CVX":0.49,"LLY":0.49,"BAC":0.48,"C":0.47,"CSCO":0.47,"MS":0.44,"KO":0.43,"TSLA":0.4,"MA":0.37,"SPHQ":0.34,"VEA":0.33,"VXUS":0.33,"AMD":0.32,"SPG":0.32,"V":0.32,"EMR":0.29,"VTV":0.29,"TMO":0.28,"USMV":0.28,"COP":0.27,"QQQ":0.27,"INTC":0.26,"SPYM":0.26,"ABT":0.25,"GD":0.25,"LRCX":0.25,"COST":0.24,"CTAS":0.24,"HD":0.24,"ETN":0.23,"LIN":0.22,"DAL":0.21,"PLTR":0.21,"TER":0.21,"VEU":0.21,"EOG":0.19,"NEE":0.19,"MRK":0.18,"PH":0.18,"DIVB":0.17,"PKB":0.17,"WFC":0.17,"ABNB":0.16,"IEMG":0.16,"ORCL":0.16,"VRT":0.16,"VUG":0.16,"AMGN":0.15,"ASML":0.15,"GWW":0.15,"AJG":0.14,"BMY":0.14,"FTNT":0.14,"MET":0.14,"PG":0.14,"PM":0.14,"SKYY":0.14,"CLF":0.13,"EBAY":0.13,"IVV":0.12,"PANW":0.12,"SOXX":0.12,"CL":0.11,"DIS":0.11,"MU":0.11,"PCG":0.11,"UNH":0.11,"UNP":0.11,"VZ":0.11,"BLK":0.1,"DHR":0.1,"MRVL":0.1,"SCHW":0.1,"MKL":0.09,"MRSH":0.09,"PEP":0.09,"SPYV":0.09,"TPR":0.09,"ADP":0.08,"CI":0.08,"MDLZ":0.08,"MPC":0.08,"NDAQ":0.08,"QQQM":0.08,"TSM":0.08,"ADI":0.07,"AVUS":0.07,"BKNG":0.07,"GRMN":0.07,"IBKR":0.07,"IBM":0.07,"ITW":0.07,"IWM":0.07,"IWY":0.07,"KEYS":0.07,"MCD":0.07,"MNST":0.07,"PNC":0.07,"QCOM":0.07,"TTWO":0.07,"DE":0.06,"KMI":0.06,"MCK":0.06,"MOAT":0.06,"NET":0.06,"PGR":0.06,"ROST":0.06,"RY":0.06,"TT":0.06,"VLO":0.06,"VXF":0.06,"XLF":0.06,"APP":0.05,"AXP":0.05,"AZO":0.05,"CBOE":0.05,"CSB":0.05,"CSX":0.05,"FFIV":0.05,"HDV":0.05,"ISRG":0.05,"IWB":0.05,"KLAC":0.05,"RGA":0.05,"RSP":0.05,"SPYD":0.05,"VRTX":0.05,"XLV":0.05,"AFL":0.04,"ALL":0.04,"AMP":0.04,"CNI":0.04,"COF":0.04,"CRM":0.04,"DOV":0.04,"IVE":0.04,"IVW":0.04,"MAS":0.04,"NOBL":0.04,"PFE":0.04,"PRU":0.04,"RCL":0.04,"ROK":0.04,"SNPS":0.04,"URI":0.04,"ACN":0.03,"APO":0.03,"BJ":0.03,"CARR":0.03,"CB":0.03,"CRL":0.03,"CRWD":0.03,"DGRO":0.03,"DXCM":0.03,"GLW":0.03,"HON":0.03,"HWC":0.03,"ILMN":0.03,"LHX":0.03,"LMT":0.03,"LOW":0.03,"MTSI":0.03,"NBIX":0.03,"NFLX":0.03,"ON":0.03,"PLD":0.03,"PYPL":0.03,"SBUX":0.03,"TGTX":0.03,"UNM":0.03,"USB":0.03,"WRB":0.03,"AMT":0.02,"APD":0.02,"BALL":0.02,"CENT":0.02,"CFG":0.02,"CHEF":0.02,"CXW":0.02,"DASH":0.02,"DECK":0.02,"DOW":0.02,"EW":0.02,"FICO":0.02,"FITB":0.02,"GM":0.02,"GSAT":0.02,"HPQ":0.02,"IEX":0.02,"IQV":0.02,"KEY":0.02,"KFRC":0.02,"LITE":0.02,"MP":0.02,"MPWR":0.02,"MTUM":0.02,"NVS":0.02,"QUAL":0.02,"REZ":0.02,"RIVN":0.02,"RJF":0.02,"ROKU":0.02,"SHBI":0.02,"SNDR":0.02,"SPGI":0.02,"SPMD":0.02,"SYK":0.02,"TEAM":0.02,"TROW":0.02,"TXN":0.02,"UBER":0.02,"VIG":0.02,"VNQ":0.02,"ZBRA":0.02,"AAON":0.01,"ATRO":0.01,"BDX":0.01,"BFS":0.01,"BNY":0.01,"BOW":0.01,"BP":0.01,"BX":0.01,"CASY":0.01,"CDNS":0.01,"CLX":0.01,"CMCSA":0.01,"CPRT":0.01,"CSM":0.01,"CTOS":0.01,"CTVA":0.01,"DIOD":0.01,"DUK":0.01,"DVN":0.01,"DVY":0.01,"ELV":0.01,"EMN":0.01,"EQT":0.01,"ESLT":0.01,"ETR":0.01,"EXE":0.01,"FDS":0.01,"FGD":0.01,"GE":0.01,"GIB":0.01,"GMED":0.01,"GRC":0.01,"HEI":0.01,"HOOD":0.01,"IBN":0.01,"IDXX":0.01,"IIPR":0.01,"IMO":0.01,"INTU":0.01,"IRM":0.01,"KB":0.01,"KOMP":0.01,"LOGI":0.01,"LOPE":0.01,"LUV":0.01,"MDT":0.01,"MEDP":0.01,"MMM":0.01,"MSM":0.01,"MUFG":0.01,"NDSN":0.01,"NEM":0.01,"NSC":0.01,"NVO":0.01,"NVR":0.01,"NXE":0.01,"OI":0.01,"OSK":0.01,"OSPN":0.01,"PAYX":0.01,"PCAR":0.01,"PHM":0.01,"PRIM":0.01,"R":0.01,"RACE":0.01,"RBA":0.01,"ROL":0.01,"RSPA":0.01,"SITE":0.01,"SNA":0.01,"SO":0.01,"STM":0.01,"T":0.01,"TEL":0.01,"TFC":0.01,"TGT":0.01,"TJX":0.01,"TPL":0.01,"TRV":0.01,"UAL":0.01,"UFPI":0.01,"UPS":0.01,"VGT":0.01,"VYM":0.01,"WCN":0.01,"WDC":0.01,"WM":0.01,"WSM":0.01,"XLE":0.01,"XYZ":0.01,"ABCB":0.0,"CVS":0.0,"GILD":0.0,"HWM":0.0,"ICE":0.0,"MCO":0.0,"MO":0.0,"SIRI":0.0,"WMB":0.0,"WYNN":0.0,"XLU":0.0},"summary":"On 2026-09-30, CGFS held funds (ETFs) (55.9%), stocks (44.0%) and money market funds (0.1%), as percent of net assets. It carried futures on iShares (direction not stated), as notional exposure in percent of net assets.","composition":[{"kind":"funds","label":"Funds (ETFs)","pct":55.87},{"kind":"stocks","label":"Stocks","pct":44.03},{"kind":"money_market","label":"Money market funds","pct":0.1},{"kind":"other","label":"Other holdings","pct":0.02},{"kind":"cash_other","label":"Cash and other assets","pct":-0.01}],"derivatives":[{"instrument":"future","description":"future","underlying":"iShares","underlying_ticker":null,"underlying_kind":"other","direction":null,"notional_pct":0.02,"value_pct":null,"positions":1,"option_type":null,"option_side":null,"expires_first":null,"expires_last":null}],"underlyings":[{"underlying":"iShares","underlying_ticker":null,"underlying_kind":"other","long_pct":0.0,"short_pct":0.0,"options":{},"instruments":["future"],"complete":false,"net_pct":0.0}],"exposure":{"stocks_pct":99.9,"swaps_futures_long_pct":0,"swaps_futures_short_pct":0,"options_value_pct":0,"complete":false,"long_exposure_pct":null},"lines":[{"issuer":"Brookfield Infrastructure Partners LP","kind":"stock","pct":0.04},{"issuer":"Qnity Electronics Inc","kind":"stock","pct":0.03},{"issuer":"Honeywell Aerospace Inc","kind":"stock","pct":0.02},{"issuer":"InterContinental Hotels Group PLC","kind":"stock","pct":0.02},{"issuer":"Lloyds Banking Group PLC","kind":"stock","pct":0.02},{"issuer":"Pathward Financial Inc","kind":"other","pct":0.02},{"issuer":"Shell PLC","kind":"stock","pct":0.02},{"issuer":"Versant Media Group Inc","kind":"stock","pct":0.02},{"issuer":"ASE Technology Holding Co Ltd","kind":"stock","pct":0.01},{"issuer":"BrightView Holdings Inc","kind":"stock","pct":0.01},{"issuer":"Everus Construction Group Inc","kind":"stock","pct":0.01},{"issuer":"Sanofi SA","kind":"stock","pct":0.01},{"issuer":"Solstice Advanced Materials Inc","kind":"stock","pct":0.01},{"issuer":"Sony Group Corp","kind":"stock","pct":0.01},{"issuer":"Sun Communities Inc","kind":"stock","pct":0.01},{"issuer":"Tenaris SA","kind":"stock","pct":0.01}],"lines_total":16,"notes":["The file does not say whether some swaps are long or short, and the fund's name does not either, so their direction is not stated.","Swap and futures weights are the ones the sponsor prints, taken as each contract's notional in percent of net assets, which is why cash and other can be negative.","Read from the sponsor's own site for the file of 2026-09-30. When the SEC's Form N-PORT for the fund is published, it replaces this file.","The sponsor's site did not answer on the last nights; this is the file read on 2026-10-01."],"weekly":null,"weeks_end":null,"license":"CC BY 4.0","attribution":"Credit TickerInside with a link to the page the figure comes from (cite_as gives it) wherever the medium allows a link, and by name where it does not. How you mark the link is up to you.","source":"https://tickerinside.com/api/#sponsor-files"}