{"ticker":"FFLX","name":"First Trust Flexible Income ETF","page_url":null,"cite_as":"TickerInside, First Trust Flexible Income ETF (FFLX), holdings from the sponsor's file of 2026-10-12, read from the site of First Trust, https://tickerinside.com/api/v1/etf/fflx.json, CC BY 4.0","cite_html":"<a href=\"https://tickerinside.com/api/v1/etf/fflx.json\">TickerInside</a> (https://tickerinside.com/api/v1/etf/fflx.json)","identifiers":{"asset_type":"etf","exchange":"NYSE Arca","composite_figi":"BBG0245MKGG0","share_class_figi":"BBG0245MKM68","cik":"0001667919","series_id":"S000102073","class_id":"C000272533"},"source_layer":"sponsor_files","category":{"id":"multisector-bond","label":"Multisector Bonds","group":"bond","group_label":"Bonds","asset_class":"bond","rule":"Its name says multisector income, by its name, as its file lists no stocks or bonds.","basis":"name","as_of":"2026-10-12","facets":{},"measured":{},"method":"https://tickerinside.com/etf/category/"},"as_of":null,"holdings_as_of":"2026-10-12","report_date":"2026-10-12","filed":null,"filing_url":null,"sponsor":"First Trust","source_url":"https://www.ftportfolios.com/Retail/etf/EtfHoldings.aspx?Ticker=FFLX","file_date":"2026-10-12","date_from":"page","read_on":"2026-10-14","served_from_earlier_file":false,"file_lines":277,"net_assets":null,"multi_class":false,"stock_pct":0.0,"unmapped_pct":0.0,"abroad":[],"expense_ratio":0.65,"expense_ratio_gross":0.75,"expense_ratio_source":"sec_filing","expense_ratio_as_of":"2026-09-28","expense_ratio_filing_url":"https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1667919/000144554626007157/","yield":null,"aum_b":0.2,"aum_source":"market_data","aum_date":"2026-09-29","etf_class_net_assets_b":null,"etf_class_net_assets_as_of":null,"derivative_positions":2,"vol":null,"beta":null,"mdd3":null,"r1":null,"r3":null,"r5":null,"last_close":null,"last_close_date":null,"day_change_pct":null,"high_52w":null,"low_52w":null,"currency":null,"held_outright":{},"summary":"On 2026-10-12, FFLX held other holdings (97.3%) and cash and other assets (2.7%), as percent of net assets. It carried futures and options on US 10yr Ultra (direction not stated), as notional exposure in percent of net assets.","composition":[{"kind":"other","label":"Other holdings","pct":97.28},{"kind":"cash_other","label":"Cash and other assets","pct":2.72}],"derivatives":[{"instrument":"option","description":"put option, written","underlying":"US 10yr Ultra","underlying_ticker":null,"underlying_kind":"other","direction":null,"notional_pct":null,"value_pct":0.0,"positions":1,"option_type":"put","option_side":"written","expires_first":"2026-11-20","expires_last":"2026-11-20"},{"instrument":"future","description":"future","underlying":"US 10yr Ultra","underlying_ticker":null,"underlying_kind":"other","direction":null,"notional_pct":0.0,"value_pct":null,"positions":1,"option_type":null,"option_side":null,"expires_first":null,"expires_last":null}],"underlyings":[{"underlying":"US 10yr Ultra","underlying_ticker":null,"underlying_kind":"other","long_pct":0.0,"short_pct":0.0,"options":{},"instruments":["future","option"],"complete":false,"net_pct":0.0}],"exposure":{"stocks_pct":0.0,"swaps_futures_long_pct":0,"swaps_futures_short_pct":0,"options_value_pct":0,"complete":false,"long_exposure_pct":null},"lines":[{"issuer":"Consolidated Communications LLC, Fidium Fiber Fina Series 2025-1A, Class C, 9.408%, due 05/20/2055","kind":"other","pct":1.78},{"issuer":"GNMA Series 2026-133, Class IO, Variable rate, due 04/16/2065","kind":"other","pct":1.42},{"issuer":"GNMA G2 MA7366, 2%, due 05/20/2051","kind":"other","pct":1.36},{"issuer":"Zayo Issuer LLC Series 2025-2A, Class C, 9.489%, due 06/20/2055","kind":"other","pct":1.2},{"issuer":"Consolidated Communications LLC, Fidium Fiber Fina Series 2025-1A, Class B, 6.506%, due 05/20/2055","kind":"other","pct":1.16},{"issuer":"Chase Mortgage Finance Corporation Series 2026-AGY2, Class A11, Variable rate, due 08/25/2057","kind":"other","pct":1.14},{"issuer":"Zayo Issuer LLC Series 2025-1A, Class A2, 5.648%, due 03/20/2055","kind":"other","pct":1.14},{"issuer":"JP Morgan Mortgage Trust Series 2026-LTV1, Class A1, Variable rate, due 09/25/2056","kind":"other","pct":1.09},{"issuer":"CIM Trust Series 2026-NR1, Class A1, Variable rate, due 07/25/2065","kind":"other","pct":1.02},{"issuer":"Freddie Mac Series 5502, Class FC, Variable rate, due 02/25/2055","kind":"other","pct":0.92},{"issuer":"SG Capital Partners Series 2022-1, Class A1, Variable rate, due 03/27/2062","kind":"other","pct":0.9},{"issuer":"Fannie Mae or Freddie Mac TBA, 6.50%, due 03/01/2055","kind":"other","pct":0.88},{"issuer":"Kennedy Lewis CLO Ltd Series 2024-15AR, Class D1R, Variable rate, due 10/20/2039","kind":"other","pct":0.87},{"issuer":"PRP Advisors, LLC Series 2026-5, Class A1, Variable rate, due 09/25/2031","kind":"other","pct":0.86},{"issuer":"CONE Commercial Mortgage Trust Series 2026-DFW3, Class D, Variable rate, due 05/15/2043","kind":"other","pct":0.84},{"issuer":"GLS Auto Select Receivables Trust Series 2026-3A, Class D, 5.55%, due 10/17/2033","kind":"other","pct":0.84},{"issuer":"GNMA Series 2026-136, Class SK, Variable rate, due 08/20/2056","kind":"other","pct":0.84},{"issuer":"Fannie Mae or Freddie Mac TBA, 5.50%, due 04/01/2056","kind":"other","pct":0.83},{"issuer":"Castlelake Residential Mortgage Series 2026-RTL1, Class M2, Variable rate, due 08/25/2041","kind":"other","pct":0.81},{"issuer":"MSCI INC 5.15%, due 03/15/2036","kind":"other","pct":0.8},{"issuer":"IQVIA INC 6.50%, due 05/15/2030","kind":"other","pct":0.78},{"issuer":"Pretium Mortgage Credit Partners LLC Series 2026-NPL1, Class A1, Variable rate, due 01/25/2056","kind":"other","pct":0.78},{"issuer":"Bridge Street CLO Series 2025-1A, Class D1A, Variable rate, due 04/20/2038","kind":"other","pct":0.76},{"issuer":"NEXSTAR MEDIA INC 4.75%, due 11/01/2028","kind":"other","pct":0.72},{"issuer":"TRANSDIGM INC TDG TL K 1L USD","kind":"other","pct":0.7},{"issuer":"MEDLINE BORROWER/MEDL CO 5.25%, due 06/15/2033","kind":"other","pct":0.68},{"issuer":"PMT Loan Trust Series 2026-INV1, Class A36, Variable rate, due 01/25/2057","kind":"other","pct":0.68},{"issuer":"Freddie Mac Multiclass Certificates Series 2020-RR02, Class DX, Variable rate, due 09/27/2028","kind":"other","pct":0.67},{"issuer":"JP Morgan Mortgage Trust Series 2026-1, Class A11, Variable rate, due 07/25/2056","kind":"other","pct":0.67},{"issuer":"PMT Loan Trust Series 2026-INV2, Class A35, Variable rate, due 01/25/2057","kind":"other","pct":0.66},{"issuer":"GNMA Series 2023-66, Class MP, Variable rate, due 05/20/2053","kind":"other","pct":0.64},{"issuer":"JP Morgan Mortgage Trust Series 2026-2, Class A11, Variable rate, due 07/25/2056","kind":"other","pct":0.64},{"issuer":"CENTENE CORP 4.625%, due 12/15/2029","kind":"other","pct":0.59},{"issuer":"Exeter Automobile Receivables Trust Series 2024-3A, Class E, 7.84%, due 10/15/2031","kind":"other","pct":0.59},{"issuer":"Freddie Mac - STACR Series 2022-DNA2, Class B2, Variable rate, due 02/25/2042","kind":"other","pct":0.59},{"issuer":"Battery Park CLO Ltd. Series 2019-1A, Class CR, Variable rate, due 07/15/2036","kind":"other","pct":0.58},{"issuer":"BX Trust Series 2025-VOLT, Class A, Variable rate, due 12/15/2044","kind":"other","pct":0.58},{"issuer":"CIM Trust Series 2023-I1, Class B1, Variable rate, due 04/25/2058","kind":"other","pct":0.58},{"issuer":"Fannie Mae - CAS Series 2021-R02, Class 2B2, Variable rate, due 11/25/2041","kind":"other","pct":0.58},{"issuer":"GNMA TBA, 6.50%, due 01/01/2056","kind":"other","pct":0.58},{"issuer":"HCA INC 5.125%, due 06/15/2039","kind":"other","pct":0.58},{"issuer":"KRE Commercial Mortgage Trust Series 2026-ICNA, Class A, Variable rate, due 05/15/2043","kind":"other","pct":0.58},{"issuer":"Pagaya AI Debt Selection Trust Series 2026-4, Class D, 6.857%, due 01/16/2034","kind":"other","pct":0.58},{"issuer":"Pagaya AI Debt Selection Trust Series 2026-5, Class D, 7.066%, due 03/15/2034","kind":"other","pct":0.58},{"issuer":"Saratoga Investment Corp CLO Ltd Series 2013-1AR, Class CR5, Variable rate, due 10/20/2037","kind":"other","pct":0.58},{"issuer":"SEDGWICK CMS INC SEDGEW TL B 1L USD","kind":"other","pct":0.58},{"issuer":"Zayo Issuer LLC Series 2025-3A, Class C, 8.435%, due 10/20/2055","kind":"other","pct":0.58},{"issuer":"ABG INTERMEDIATE HLDGS 2 AUTBRA TL B 1L USD","kind":"other","pct":0.57},{"issuer":"ADAMS OUTDOOR ADVERTISING Series 2026-1, Class B, 6.392%, due 07/20/2056","kind":"other","pct":0.57},{"issuer":"FIGRE Trust Series 2026-FL3, Class M1, Variable rate, due 08/25/2056","kind":"other","pct":0.57},{"issuer":"KNOWBE4 INC KNBE TL 1L USD","kind":"other","pct":0.57},{"issuer":"MFRA Trust Series 2026-NPL1, Class A1, Variable rate, due 08/25/2031","kind":"other","pct":0.57},{"issuer":"Pretium Mortgage Credit Partners LLC Series 2026-NPL2, Class A1, Variable rate, due 02/25/2056","kind":"other","pct":0.57},{"issuer":"SWCH Commercial Mortgage Trust Series 2025-DATA, Class A, Variable rate, due 02/15/2042","kind":"other","pct":0.57},{"issuer":"BELRON FINANCE 2019 LLC BELRON TL B 1L USD","kind":"other","pct":0.56},{"issuer":"Exeter Automobile Receivables Trust Series 2026-1A, Class E, 6.69%, due 08/15/2033","kind":"other","pct":0.56},{"issuer":"HOMES Trust Series 2025-NQM2, Class B2, Variable rate, due 02/25/2070","kind":"other","pct":0.56},{"issuer":"MetroNet Infrastructure Issuer LLC Series 2026-1A, Class C, 7.10%, due 04/20/2056","kind":"other","pct":0.56},{"issuer":"CIM Trust Series 2023-I2, Class B1, Variable rate, due 12/25/2067","kind":"other","pct":0.55},{"issuer":"COLT Funding LLC Series 2022-1, Class M1, Variable rate, due 12/27/2066","kind":"other","pct":0.55},{"issuer":"PRESTIGE BRANDS INC 3.75%, due 04/01/2031","kind":"other","pct":0.55},{"issuer":"RYAN SPECIALTY 5.875%, due 08/01/2032","kind":"other","pct":0.55},{"issuer":"Barclays Commercial Mortgage Securities LLC Series 2018-TALL, Class A, Variable rate, due 03/15/2037","kind":"other","pct":0.54},{"issuer":"CARNIVAL CORP LTD 6.125%, due 02/15/2033","kind":"other","pct":0.54},{"issuer":"TALEN ENERGY SUPPLY LLC 6.375%, due 05/01/2033","kind":"other","pct":0.54},{"issuer":"TENET HEALTHCARE CORP 5.50%, due 11/15/2032","kind":"other","pct":0.54},{"issuer":"US FOODS INC 5.75%, due 04/15/2033","kind":"other","pct":0.54},{"issuer":"ROCKET COS INC 6.375%, due 08/01/2033","kind":"other","pct":0.53},{"issuer":"UNITED RENTALS (NORTH AMERICA) 5.375%, due 11/15/2033","kind":"other","pct":0.53},{"issuer":"1011778 BC / NEW RED FIN 4%, due 10/15/2030","kind":"other","pct":0.52},{"issuer":"CROWN AMERICAS LLC 5.875%, due 06/01/2033","kind":"other","pct":0.52},{"issuer":"Verus Securitization Trust Series 2021-6, Class M1, Variable rate, due 10/25/2066","kind":"other","pct":0.51},{"issuer":"AMWINS GROUP INC 4.875%, due 06/30/2029","kind":"other","pct":0.5},{"issuer":"Freddie Mac Multiclass Certificates Series 2020-RR03, Class X1, 1.7062%, due 07/27/2028","kind":"other","pct":0.49},{"issuer":"VISTRA OPERATIONS CO LLC 5.70%, due 12/30/2034","kind":"other","pct":0.49},{"issuer":"STANDARD BUILDING SOLUTIONS 6.25%, due 08/01/2033","kind":"other","pct":0.46},{"issuer":"BCPE PEQUOD BUYER INC ENV TL B 1L USD","kind":"other","pct":0.45},{"issuer":"FIRSTCASH INC 4.625%, due 09/01/2028","kind":"other","pct":0.45},{"issuer":"IHEARTCOMMUNICATIONS INC 4.75%, due 01/15/2028","kind":"other","pct":0.45},{"issuer":"AGCO CORP 5.80%, due 03/21/2034","kind":"other","pct":0.43},{"issuer":"AON NA/AON GLOBAL 5.80%, due 09/17/2033","kind":"other","pct":0.43},{"issuer":"LIGHT & WONDER INTERNATIONAL 7.50%, due 09/01/2031","kind":"other","pct":0.43},{"issuer":"ROCKIES EXPRESS PIPELINE 6.75%, due 03/15/2033","kind":"other","pct":0.43},{"issuer":"MORGAN STANLEY Variable rate, due 04/21/2034","kind":"other","pct":0.42},{"issuer":"COSTAR GROUP INC 2.80%, due 07/15/2030","kind":"other","pct":0.41},{"issuer":"NUMERICABLE US LLC SFRFP TL B14 1L USD","kind":"other","pct":0.41},{"issuer":"ALPHA GENERATION LLC 6.25%, due 01/15/2034","kind":"other","pct":0.4},{"issuer":"CONSTELLATION SOFTWARE 5.461%, due 02/16/2034","kind":"other","pct":0.4},{"issuer":"FACTSET RESEARCH SYSTEMS 3.45%, due 03/01/2032","kind":"other","pct":0.4},{"issuer":"ICON INVESTMENTS SIX DAC 5.995%, due 08/13/2036","kind":"other","pct":0.4},{"issuer":"QUANTA SERVICES INC 5.55%, due 08/09/2036","kind":"other","pct":0.4},{"issuer":"VICI PROPERTIES LP 5.125%, due 05/15/2032","kind":"other","pct":0.4},{"issuer":"YUM! BRANDS INC 6.875%, due 11/15/2037","kind":"other","pct":0.4},{"issuer":"AERCAP IRELAND CAP/GLOBAL 4.75%, due 01/15/2033","kind":"other","pct":0.39},{"issuer":"HILTON DOMESTIC OPERATING 6.125%, due 04/01/2032","kind":"other","pct":0.39},{"issuer":"HYATT HOTELS CORP 5.40%, due 12/15/2035","kind":"other","pct":0.39},{"issuer":"BANK OF AMERICA CORP Variable rate","kind":"other","pct":0.38},{"issuer":"BROWN & BROWN INC 4.20%, due 03/17/2032","kind":"other","pct":0.35},{"issuer":"CENTENE CORP 2.50%, due 03/01/2031","kind":"other","pct":0.35},{"issuer":"Diameter Capital CLO Series 2024-8AR, Class DR, Variable rate, due 10/20/2039","kind":"other","pct":0.35},{"issuer":"NRG ENERGY INC 5.75%, due 01/15/2034","kind":"other","pct":0.35},{"issuer":"ASHTEAD CAPITAL INC 5.80%, due 04/15/2034","kind":"other","pct":0.34},{"issuer":"DIRECTV FINANCING LLC DTV TL B 1L USD","kind":"other","pct":0.33},{"issuer":"DG INVESTMENT INTERMEDI CONGNT TL B 1L USD","kind":"other","pct":0.31},{"issuer":"GFL ENVIRONMENTAL INC 6.75%, due 01/15/2031","kind":"other","pct":0.31},{"issuer":"GRAHAM PACKAGING/GPC CAP GRMPAC TL B 1L USD","kind":"other","pct":0.31},{"issuer":"GRAY TELEVISION INC GTN TL D 1L USD","kind":"other","pct":0.31},{"issuer":"IRIDIUM SATELLITE LLC IRDM TL B4 1L USD","kind":"other","pct":0.31},{"issuer":"ONEDIGITAL BORROWER LLC Variable rate, due 07/02/2032","kind":"other","pct":0.31},{"issuer":"PAREXEL INTL CORP PRXL TL B 1L USD","kind":"other","pct":0.31},{"issuer":"CHURCHILL DOWNS INC 5.75%, due 04/01/2030","kind":"other","pct":0.3},{"issuer":"CLARIOS GLOBAL LP POWSOL TL B 1L USD","kind":"other","pct":0.3},{"issuer":"ENERGY TRANSFER LP 6.55%, due 12/01/2033","kind":"other","pct":0.3},{"issuer":"GOLDMAN SACHS GROUP INC Variable rate, due 07/21/2037","kind":"other","pct":0.3},{"issuer":"GOLDMAN SACHS GROUP INC Variable rate, due 10/23/2035","kind":"other","pct":0.3},{"issuer":"H.B. FULLER CO 7.625%, due 10/15/2034","kind":"other","pct":0.3},{"issuer":"PARAMOUNT SKYDANCE CORP PSKY TL B 1L USD","kind":"other","pct":0.3},{"issuer":"CORE & MAIN LP 6%, due 07/01/2034","kind":"other","pct":0.29},{"issuer":"Diameter Capital CLO Series 2024-8AR, Class C1R, Variable rate, due 10/20/2039","kind":"other","pct":0.29},{"issuer":"Exeter Automobile Receivables Trust Series 2026-1A, Class D, 5%, due 05/17/2032","kind":"other","pct":0.29},{"issuer":"GCM CLO Ltd. Series 2026-1A, Class D, Variable rate, due 07/20/2039","kind":"other","pct":0.29},{"issuer":"GENESEE & WYOMING INC 6.25%, due 04/15/2032","kind":"other","pct":0.29},{"issuer":"GNMA TBA, 6.50%, due 01/01/2056","kind":"other","pct":0.29},{"issuer":"STATION CASINOS LLC 4.625%, due 12/01/2031","kind":"other","pct":0.29},{"issuer":"SYSCO HOLD/SYSC CORP 5.80%, due 10/06/2033","kind":"other","pct":0.29},{"issuer":"TEVA PHARMACEUTICALS NL FIN III BV 6%, due 12/01/2032","kind":"other","pct":0.29},{"issuer":"VIKING CRUISES LTD 5.875%, due 10/15/2033","kind":"other","pct":0.29},{"issuer":"CLARIVATE SCIENCE HOLDINGS CORP 3.875%, due 07/01/2028","kind":"other","pct":0.28},{"issuer":"IMPRIVATA INC IMPR TL B 1L USD","kind":"other","pct":0.28},{"issuer":"IQVIA INC 6.375%, due 03/15/2034","kind":"other","pct":0.28},{"issuer":"PROOFPOINT INC PFPT TL B 1L USD","kind":"other","pct":0.28},{"issuer":"QTS CNTRL ISSUER LLC 6.625%, due 09/01/2031","kind":"other","pct":0.28},{"issuer":"SIRIUS XM RADIO LLC 4%, due 07/15/2028","kind":"other","pct":0.28},{"issuer":"SYNEOS HEALTH US INC SYNH TL B 1L USD","kind":"other","pct":0.28},{"issuer":"SYSCO HOLD/SYSC CORP 5.95%, due 06/06/2036","kind":"other","pct":0.28},{"issuer":"TEVA PHARMACEUTICALS NE 5.75%, due 01/16/2037","kind":"other","pct":0.28},{"issuer":"Uniti Fiber ABS Issuer LLC Series 2025-1A, Class A2, 5.877%, due 04/20/2055","kind":"other","pct":0.28},{"issuer":"ALPHABET INC 6.25%, due 08/15/2046","kind":"other","pct":0.27},{"issuer":"CHARTER NEXT GENERATION CHANEX TL B 1L USD","kind":"other","pct":0.27},{"issuer":"CLOUD SOFTWARE GRP LLC 9%, due 09/30/2029","kind":"other","pct":0.27},{"issuer":"CNT HOLDINGS I CORP CTAC TL B 1L USD","kind":"other","pct":0.27},{"issuer":"CONSTELLATION BRANDS INC 4.95%, due 11/01/2035","kind":"other","pct":0.27},{"issuer":"GARDA WORLD SECURITY GWCN TL B 1L USD","kind":"other","pct":0.27},{"issuer":"GATES CORPORATION 6.875%, due 07/01/2029","kind":"other","pct":0.27},{"issuer":"GOLDMAN SACHS GROUP INC Variable rate","kind":"other","pct":0.27},{"issuer":"GREAT OUTDOORS GROUP LLC BASSPR TL B 1L USD","kind":"other","pct":0.27},{"issuer":"MORGAN STANLEY Variable rate, due 07/17/2037","kind":"other","pct":0.27},{"issuer":"NEPTUNE BIDCO US INC 9.29%, due 04/15/2029","kind":"other","pct":0.27},{"issuer":"SOUTHERN VETERINARY PART SOUVET TL B 1L USD","kind":"other","pct":0.27},{"issuer":"AMAZON.COM INC 6%, due 07/09/2046","kind":"other","pct":0.26},{"issuer":"BROWN & BROWN INC 5.65%, due 06/11/2034","kind":"other","pct":0.26},{"issuer":"CITIGROUP INC Variable rate","kind":"other","pct":0.26},{"issuer":"FERTITTA ENTERTAINMENT 6.75%, due 1/15/2030","kind":"other","pct":0.26},{"issuer":"HILLMAN SOLUTIONS CORP HILCOS TL 1L USD","kind":"other","pct":0.26},{"issuer":"JPMORGAN CHASE & CO Variable rate","kind":"other","pct":0.26},{"issuer":"LLOYDS BANKING GROUP PLC Variable rate, due 11/04/2036","kind":"other","pct":0.26},{"issuer":"WELLS FARGO & COMPANY Variable rate","kind":"other","pct":0.26},{"issuer":"AGGREKO HOLDINGS INC AGKLN TL B 1L USD","kind":"other","pct":0.24},{"issuer":"BANCO SANTANDER SA Variable rate","kind":"other","pct":0.24},{"issuer":"GNMA Series 2021-31, Class IO, Variable rate, due 01/16/2061","kind":"other","pct":0.24},{"issuer":"HUNTINGTON BANCSHARES Variable rate, due 02/02/2035","kind":"other","pct":0.24},{"issuer":"VALVOLINE INC 6.125%, due 08/15/2034","kind":"other","pct":0.24},{"issuer":"CEMEX SAB DE CV 5.75%, due 06/05/2036","kind":"other","pct":0.22},{"issuer":"UBS GROUP AG Variable rate, due 11/06/2033","kind":"other","pct":0.22},{"issuer":"VERIZON COMMUNICATIONS Variable rate, due 02/15/2057","kind":"other","pct":0.22},{"issuer":"CHRYSAOR BIDCO SARL ALTDOM TL B1 1L USD","kind":"other","pct":0.21},{"issuer":"Fannie Mae Series 2024-20, Class ZQ, 4%, due 10/25/2045","kind":"other","pct":0.21},{"issuer":"180 MEDICAL INC 5.30%, due 10/08/2035","kind":"other","pct":0.2},{"issuer":"BEACON POINT DC LLC 6.129%, due 11/30/2042","kind":"other","pct":0.2},{"issuer":"BIMBO BAKERIES USA INC 5.375%, due 01/09/2036","kind":"other","pct":0.2},{"issuer":"CHARTER COMM OPT LLC/CAP 5.85%, due 12/01/2035","kind":"other","pct":0.2},{"issuer":"CITADEL SECURITIES GLOBAL HLDGS 5.125%, due 01/27/2032","kind":"other","pct":0.2},{"issuer":"FIFTH THIRD BANCORP Variable rate, due 01/29/2037","kind":"other","pct":0.2},{"issuer":"FIFTH THIRD BANCORP Variable rate, due 04/25/2033","kind":"other","pct":0.2},{"issuer":"GLOBAL PAYMENTS INC 5.20%, due 11/15/2032","kind":"other","pct":0.2},{"issuer":"GLOBAL PAYMENTS INC 5.55%, due 11/15/2035","kind":"other","pct":0.2},{"issuer":"LPL HOLDINGS INC 6%, due 05/20/2034","kind":"other","pct":0.2},{"issuer":"NRG ENERGY INC 5.407%, due 10/15/2035","kind":"other","pct":0.2},{"issuer":"ORACLE CORP 6.25%, due 11/09/2032","kind":"other","pct":0.2},{"issuer":"ROYAL CARIBBEAN CRUISES 4.75%, due 05/15/2033","kind":"other","pct":0.2},{"issuer":"SALESFORCE INC 5.55%, due 03/15/2036","kind":"other","pct":0.2},{"issuer":"SPACE EXPLORATION TECH 5.65%, due 07/15/2033","kind":"other","pct":0.2},{"issuer":"SPACE EXPLORATION TECH 5.875%, due 07/15/2036","kind":"other","pct":0.2},{"issuer":"BROADCOM INC 3.50%, due 02/15/2041","kind":"other","pct":0.19},{"issuer":"GILDAN ACTIVEWEAR INC 5.40%, due 10/07/2035","kind":"other","pct":0.19},{"issuer":"GRAY MEDIA INC GTN TL G 1L USD","kind":"other","pct":0.19},{"issuer":"GRIFFON CORPORATION 6.25%, due 10/01/2034","kind":"other","pct":0.19},{"issuer":"SYSCO CORPORATION 4.95%, due 03/25/2036","kind":"other","pct":0.19},{"issuer":"UBS GROUP AG Variable rate, due 05/09/2036","kind":"other","pct":0.19},{"issuer":"WH BORROWER LLC WHPGLO TL B 1L USD","kind":"other","pct":0.19},{"issuer":"AMERICAN ELECTRIC POWER 6.95%, due 12/15/2054","kind":"other","pct":0.18},{"issuer":"ARDAGH METAL PACKAGING 6.25%, due 01/30/2031","kind":"other","pct":0.18},{"issuer":"ATHENAHEALTH GROUP INC ATHENA TL B 1L USD","kind":"other","pct":0.18},{"issuer":"CAESARS ENTERTAIN INC CZR TL B 1L USD","kind":"other","pct":0.18},{"issuer":"CHARLES SCHWAB CORP Series H, Variable rate","kind":"other","pct":0.18},{"issuer":"CHARTER COMMUNICATIONS OPER CHTR TL B4 1L USD","kind":"other","pct":0.18},{"issuer":"DOMINION ENERGY INC Variable rate, due 06/01/2054","kind":"other","pct":0.18},{"issuer":"FINANCIERE MENDEL SASU CEVASA TL B 1L USD","kind":"other","pct":0.18},{"issuer":"GRAPHIC PACKAGING INTERNATIONAL 3.75%, due 02/01/2030","kind":"other","pct":0.18},{"issuer":"GRIFOLS INTERNATIONAL SE GRFSM TL B 1L USD","kind":"other","pct":0.18}],"lines_total":274,"notes":["The file does not say whether some swaps are long or short, and the fund's name does not either, so their direction is not stated.","Swap and futures weights are the ones the sponsor prints, taken as each contract's notional in percent of net assets, which is why cash and other can be negative.","An option's weight is its market value, not a notional.","The 200 largest of 274 lines are listed.","Read from the sponsor's own site for the file of 2026-10-12. When the SEC's Form N-PORT for the fund is published, it replaces this file."],"weekly":null,"weeks_end":null,"license":"CC BY 4.0","attribution":"Credit TickerInside with a link to the page the figure comes from (cite_as gives it) wherever the medium allows a link, and by name where it does not. How you mark the link is up to you.","source":"https://tickerinside.com/api/#sponsor-files"}