{"ticker":"GCLO","name":"Guggenheim Investment Grade CLO ETF","page_url":null,"cite_as":"TickerInside, Guggenheim Investment Grade CLO ETF (GCLO), holdings from the sponsor's file of 2026-10-16, read from the site of Guggenheim, https://tickerinside.com/api/v1/etf/gclo.json, CC BY 4.0","cite_html":"<a href=\"https://tickerinside.com/api/v1/etf/gclo.json\">TickerInside</a> (https://tickerinside.com/api/v1/etf/gclo.json)","identifiers":{"asset_type":"etf","exchange":"NYSE Arca","composite_figi":"BBG024CR4243","share_class_figi":"BBG024CR4369","cik":"0000088525","series_id":"S000102285","class_id":"C000272754"},"source_layer":"sponsor_files","category":{"id":"clo","label":"CLO Bonds","group":"bond","group_label":"Bonds","asset_class":"bond","rule":"Its name says CLO, by its name, as its file lists 1% of its net assets in stocks, bonds or funds.","basis":"name","as_of":"2026-10-16","facets":{},"measured":{},"method":"https://tickerinside.com/etf/category/"},"as_of":null,"holdings_as_of":"2026-10-16","report_date":"2026-10-16","filed":null,"filing_url":null,"sponsor":"Guggenheim","source_url":"https://portal.guggenheiminvestments.com/etf/fund/GCLO/holdings/export?asOf=10/16/26","file_date":"2026-10-16","date_from":"file","read_on":"2026-10-17","served_from_earlier_file":false,"file_lines":131,"net_assets":null,"multi_class":false,"stock_pct":1.02,"unmapped_pct":0.82,"abroad":[],"expense_ratio":0.35,"expense_ratio_gross":null,"expense_ratio_source":"market_data","expense_ratio_as_of":null,"expense_ratio_filing_url":null,"yield":null,"aum_b":0.1,"aum_source":"market_data","aum_date":"2026-10-13","etf_class_net_assets_b":null,"etf_class_net_assets_as_of":null,"derivative_positions":1,"vol":null,"beta":null,"mdd3":null,"r1":null,"r3":null,"r5":null,"last_close":null,"last_close_date":null,"day_change_pct":null,"high_52w":null,"low_52w":null,"currency":null,"held_outright":{"OR":0.0441,"KKR":0.0291,"CGMS":0.0249,"AGL":0.0233,"TRTX":0.0199,"STWD":0.0192,"BXMT":0.0191,"ELD":0.0083,"CIFC":0.0066,"VMC":0.005},"summary":"On 2026-10-16, GCLO held stocks (1.0%), funds (ETFs) (0.0%) and other holdings (0.0%), as percent of net assets. It carried swaps on Bny Dryfs (direction not stated), as notional exposure in percent of net assets.","composition":[{"kind":"stocks","label":"Stocks","pct":0.98},{"kind":"cash_other","label":"Cash and other assets","pct":-0.07},{"kind":"funds","label":"Funds (ETFs)","pct":0.04},{"kind":"other","label":"Other holdings","pct":0.04}],"derivatives":[{"instrument":"swap","description":"total return swap","underlying":"Bny Dryfs","underlying_ticker":null,"underlying_kind":"other","direction":null,"notional_pct":0.0,"value_pct":null,"positions":1,"option_type":null,"option_side":null,"expires_first":null,"expires_last":null}],"underlyings":[{"underlying":"Bny Dryfs","underlying_ticker":null,"underlying_kind":"other","long_pct":0.0,"short_pct":0.0,"options":{},"instruments":["swap"],"complete":false,"net_pct":0.0}],"exposure":{"stocks_pct":1.02,"swaps_futures_long_pct":0,"swaps_futures_short_pct":0,"options_value_pct":0,"complete":false,"long_exposure_pct":null},"lines":[{"issuer":"GOLUB CAPITAL PARTNERS CLO 57M LTD","kind":"stock","pct":0.02},{"issuer":"TRINITAS CLO XXXIII LTD","kind":"stock","pct":0.02},{"issuer":"GOLUB CAPITAL PARTNERS CLO 83M","kind":"stock","pct":0.02},{"issuer":"HLEND CLO 2026-5 LLC","kind":"stock","pct":0.02},{"issuer":"BCRED CLO 2025-1 LLC","kind":"stock","pct":0.019},{"issuer":"ARBOR REALTY COMMERCIAL REAL ESTATE NOTES 2026-FL2 LLC","kind":"stock","pct":0.019},{"issuer":"AREIT 2025-CRE11","kind":"stock","pct":0.019},{"issuer":"REGATTA XVIII FUNDING LTD","kind":"stock","pct":0.019},{"issuer":"FCR 2026-FL1 ISSUER LLC","kind":"stock","pct":0.019},{"issuer":"BSPDF 2026-FL5 ISSUER LLC","kind":"stock","pct":0.019},{"issuer":"FEDERAL HOME LOAN BANK DISCOUNT NOTES","kind":"stock","pct":0.017},{"issuer":"HPS PRIVATE CREDIT CLO 2026-4 LLC","kind":"stock","pct":0.017},{"issuer":"CERBERUS LOAN FUNDING 53 LLC","kind":"stock","pct":0.017},{"issuer":"GOLUB CAPITAL PARTNERS CLO 42M-R","kind":"stock","pct":0.017},{"issuer":"DRYDEN 90 CLO LTD","kind":"stock","pct":0.015},{"issuer":"BDS 2026-FL18 LLC","kind":"stock","pct":0.015},{"issuer":"TRI-PARTY BOFA SECURITIES INC","kind":"other","pct":0.014},{"issuer":"TRI-PARTY J.P. MORGAN SECURITIES L","kind":"other","pct":0.011},{"issuer":"ATRIUM XIV LLC","kind":"stock","pct":0.011},{"issuer":"AREIT 2025-CRE10 LTD","kind":"stock","pct":0.011},{"issuer":"TRI-PARTY BNP PARIBAS","kind":"other","pct":0.01},{"issuer":"CBAM 2018-5 LTD","kind":"stock","pct":0.01},{"issuer":"BARINGS CLO LTD 2022-I","kind":"stock","pct":0.01},{"issuer":"ROCKFORD TOWER CLO 2025-2 LTD","kind":"stock","pct":0.01},{"issuer":"CERBERUS LOAN FUNDING 51 LLC","kind":"stock","pct":0.01},{"issuer":"OCP CLO 2019-17 LTD","kind":"stock","pct":0.01},{"issuer":"BALLYROCK CLO 17 LTD","kind":"stock","pct":0.01},{"issuer":"SILVER POINT CLO 10 LTD","kind":"stock","pct":0.01},{"issuer":"BDS 2026-FL18 LLC","kind":"stock","pct":0.01},{"issuer":"SIXTH STREET CLO XIII LTD","kind":"stock","pct":0.01},{"issuer":"ARES DIRECT LENDING CLO 8 LLC","kind":"stock","pct":0.01},{"issuer":"BARINGS CLO LTD 2024-V","kind":"stock","pct":0.01},{"issuer":"MIDOCEAN CREDIT CLO XXIV","kind":"stock","pct":0.01},{"issuer":"BRSP 2026-FL4 LTD","kind":"stock","pct":0.01},{"issuer":"BRSP 2026-FL4 LTD","kind":"stock","pct":0.01},{"issuer":"NEUBERGER BERMAN CLO XX LTD","kind":"stock","pct":0.01},{"issuer":"SILVER POINT CLO 7 LTD","kind":"stock","pct":0.01},{"issuer":"SILVER POINT CLO 11 LTD","kind":"stock","pct":0.01},{"issuer":"OCTAGON 55 LTD","kind":"stock","pct":0.01},{"issuer":"AREIT 2026-CRE12 LTD","kind":"stock","pct":0.009},{"issuer":"ARINI US CLO I LTD","kind":"stock","pct":0.008},{"issuer":"BARINGS CLO LTD 2019-I","kind":"stock","pct":0.008},{"issuer":"CERBERUS LOAN FUNDING 54 LP","kind":"stock","pct":0.008},{"issuer":"BCRED CLO 2026-3 LLC","kind":"stock","pct":0.008},{"issuer":"HPS PRIVATE CREDIT CLO 2026-4 LLC","kind":"stock","pct":0.008},{"issuer":"BCRED CLO 2026-3 LLC","kind":"stock","pct":0.008},{"issuer":"GOLUB CAPITAL PARTNERS CLO 54M L.P","kind":"stock","pct":0.008},{"issuer":"BCRED CLO 2026-1 LLC","kind":"stock","pct":0.008},{"issuer":"WELLFLEET CLO 2022-2 LTD","kind":"stock","pct":0.008},{"issuer":"VENTURE 48 CLO LTD","kind":"stock","pct":0.007},{"issuer":"AIMCO CLO 20 LTD","kind":"stock","pct":0.007},{"issuer":"TRI-PARTY BANK OF MONTREAL CHICAGO","kind":"other","pct":0.006},{"issuer":"CERBERUS LOAN FUNDING XLVI LP","kind":"stock","pct":0.006},{"issuer":"GOLUB CAPITAL PARTNERS CLO 31M LTD","kind":"stock","pct":0.006},{"issuer":"GOLUB CAPITAL PARTNERS CLO 49M LTD","kind":"stock","pct":0.006},{"issuer":"GOLUB CAPITAL PARTNERS CLO 54M L.P","kind":"stock","pct":0.006},{"issuer":"PIKES PEAK CLO 17 LTD","kind":"stock","pct":0.006},{"issuer":"RR 38 LTD","kind":"stock","pct":0.006},{"issuer":"GREYSTONE CRE NOTES 2025-FL4 LLC","kind":"stock","pct":0.005},{"issuer":"MIDOCEAN CREDIT CLO XXIV","kind":"stock","pct":0.005},{"issuer":"MIDOCEAN CREDIT CLO XXIV","kind":"stock","pct":0.005},{"issuer":"DRYDEN 123 CLO LTD","kind":"stock","pct":0.005},{"issuer":"INVESCO US CLO 2025-3 LTD","kind":"stock","pct":0.005},{"issuer":"MADISON PARK FUNDING LXV LTD","kind":"stock","pct":0.005},{"issuer":"OCTAGON 75 LTD","kind":"stock","pct":0.005},{"issuer":"TCW CLO 2022-1 LTD","kind":"stock","pct":0.004},{"issuer":"BDS 2025-FL15 LLC","kind":"stock","pct":0.004},{"issuer":"SILVER POINT CLO 1 LTD","kind":"stock","pct":0.004},{"issuer":"CEDAR FUNDING II CLO LTD","kind":"stock","pct":0.004},{"issuer":"INCREF 2026-FL3 LLC","kind":"stock","pct":0.004},{"issuer":"MORGAN STANLEY EATON VANCE CLO 2023-19 LTD","kind":"stock","pct":0.004},{"issuer":"ELMWOOD CLO 22 LTD","kind":"stock","pct":0.004},{"issuer":"PFP 2026-14 LTD","kind":"stock","pct":0.004},{"issuer":"GOLUB CAPITAL PARTNERS CLO 46M LTD","kind":"stock","pct":0.004},{"issuer":"BCRED MML CLO 2022-1 LLC","kind":"stock","pct":0.004},{"issuer":"SCULPTOR CLO XXVI LTD","kind":"stock","pct":0.004},{"issuer":"BUCKHORN PARK CLO LTD","kind":"stock","pct":0.004},{"issuer":"CERBERUS LOAN FUNDING 54 LP","kind":"stock","pct":0.004},{"issuer":"PIKES PEAK CLO 15 2023 LTD","kind":"stock","pct":0.004},{"issuer":"SCULPTOR CLO XXVII LTD","kind":"stock","pct":0.004},{"issuer":"BOYCE PARK CLO LTD","kind":"stock","pct":0.004},{"issuer":"WILDWOOD PARK CLO LTD","kind":"stock","pct":0.004},{"issuer":"MADISON PARK FUNDING XXXVI LTD","kind":"stock","pct":0.004},{"issuer":"OHA LOAN FUNDING 2015-1 LTD","kind":"stock","pct":0.004},{"issuer":"NEUBERGER BERMAN LOAN ADVISERS CLO 58 LTD","kind":"stock","pct":0.004},{"issuer":"FCR 2026-FL1 ISSUER LLC","kind":"stock","pct":0.004},{"issuer":"NEUBERGER BERMAN CLO XX LTD","kind":"stock","pct":0.004},{"issuer":"SIXTH STREET CLO XIV LTD","kind":"stock","pct":0.004},{"issuer":"BARINGS CLO LTD 2024-I","kind":"stock","pct":0.004},{"issuer":"MADISON PARK FUNDING LXXI LTD","kind":"stock","pct":0.004},{"issuer":"OAK HILL CREDIT PARTNERS X-R LTD","kind":"stock","pct":0.004},{"issuer":"OCP CLO 2025-40 LTD","kind":"stock","pct":0.004},{"issuer":"FS RIALTO 2025-FL10 ISSUER LLC","kind":"stock","pct":0.004},{"issuer":"BARINGS CLO LTD 2024-III","kind":"stock","pct":0.004},{"issuer":"CEDAR FUNDING VI CLO LTD","kind":"stock","pct":0.004},{"issuer":"ABPCI DIRECT LENDING FUND CLO II LLC","kind":"stock","pct":0.004},{"issuer":"SCULPTOR CLO XXXVII LTD","kind":"stock","pct":0.004},{"issuer":"BRSP 2026-FL3 LTD","kind":"stock","pct":0.003},{"issuer":"ARES DIRECT LENDING CLO 6 LLC","kind":"stock","pct":0.003},{"issuer":"FS RIALTO 2024-FL9 ISSUER LLC","kind":"stock","pct":0.003},{"issuer":"BDS 2024-FL13 LLC","kind":"stock","pct":0.003},{"issuer":"JCP DIRECT LENDING CLO 2023-1 LLC","kind":"stock","pct":0.003},{"issuer":"BALLYROCK CLO 14 LTD","kind":"stock","pct":0.003},{"issuer":"CARVAL CLO VI-C LTD","kind":"stock","pct":0.003},{"issuer":"CERBERUS LOAN FUNDING 54 LP","kind":"stock","pct":0.002},{"issuer":"BATTALION CLO XVI LTD","kind":"stock","pct":0.002},{"issuer":"TRI-PARTY J.P. MORGAN SECURITIES L","kind":"other","pct":0},{"issuer":"TRI-PARTY BNP PARIBAS","kind":"other","pct":0},{"issuer":"TRI-PARTY BOFA SECURITIES INC","kind":"other","pct":0},{"issuer":"TRI-PARTY BANK OF MONTREAL CHICAGO","kind":"other","pct":0}],"lines_total":110,"notes":["The file does not say whether some swaps are long or short, and the fund's name does not either, so their direction is not stated.","Swap and futures weights are the ones the sponsor prints, taken as each contract's notional in percent of net assets, which is why cash and other can be negative.","0.8% of net assets is in stock lines the site cannot tie to a ticker (a line abroad is listed by name, never under its local code).","Read from the sponsor's own site for the file of 2026-10-16. When the SEC's Form N-PORT for the fund is published, it replaces this file."],"weekly":null,"weeks_end":null,"license":"CC BY 4.0","attribution":"Credit TickerInside with a link to the page the figure comes from (cite_as gives it) wherever the medium allows a link, and by name where it does not. How you mark the link is up to you.","source":"https://tickerinside.com/api/#sponsor-files"}