{"ticker":"GEEQ","name":"Guggenheim Enhanced Equity Income ETF","page_url":null,"cite_as":"TickerInside, Guggenheim Enhanced Equity Income ETF (GEEQ), holdings from the sponsor's file of 2026-10-14, read from the site of Guggenheim, https://tickerinside.com/api/v1/etf/geeq.json, CC BY 4.0","cite_html":"<a href=\"https://tickerinside.com/api/v1/etf/geeq.json\">TickerInside</a> (https://tickerinside.com/api/v1/etf/geeq.json)","identifiers":{"asset_type":"etf","exchange":"NYSE Arca","composite_figi":"BBG024CRMQ31","share_class_figi":"BBG024CRMR11","cik":"0000088525","series_id":"S000102311","class_id":"C000272780"},"source_layer":"sponsor_files","category":{"id":"us-large-blend","label":"US Large Blend","group":"us-equity","group_label":"US stocks","asset_class":"equity","rule":"Its name and objective describe a US stock fund, by its name, as its file lists 1% of its net assets in stocks, bonds or funds.","basis":"name","as_of":"2026-10-14","facets":{},"measured":{},"method":"https://tickerinside.com/etf/category/"},"as_of":null,"holdings_as_of":"2026-10-14","report_date":"2026-10-14","filed":null,"filing_url":null,"sponsor":"Guggenheim","source_url":"https://portal.guggenheiminvestments.com/etf/fund/GEEQ/holdings/export?asOf=10/14/26","file_date":"2026-10-14","date_from":"file","read_on":"2026-10-14","served_from_earlier_file":false,"file_lines":115,"net_assets":null,"multi_class":false,"stock_pct":0.98,"unmapped_pct":0.0,"abroad":[],"expense_ratio":0.35,"expense_ratio_gross":0.35,"expense_ratio_source":"sec_filing","expense_ratio_as_of":"2026-06-10","expense_ratio_filing_url":"https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/88525/000119312526265633/","yield":null,"aum_b":0.1,"aum_source":"market_data","aum_date":"2026-10-13","etf_class_net_assets_b":null,"etf_class_net_assets_as_of":null,"derivative_positions":1,"vol":null,"beta":null,"mdd3":null,"r1":null,"r3":null,"r5":null,"last_close":null,"last_close_date":null,"day_change_pct":null,"high_52w":null,"low_52w":null,"currency":null,"held_outright":{"STZ":0.0111,"CNC":0.0106,"PCG":0.0106,"MDT":0.0106,"MO":0.0106,"APA":0.0106,"WRB":0.0105,"PAYX":0.0105,"HAS":0.0105,"GEN":0.0105,"CI":0.0105,"PGR":0.0104,"OKE":0.0104,"CME":0.0104,"KMB":0.0104,"PPL":0.0104,"ACGL":0.0104,"CB":0.0104,"PNW":0.0103,"AFL":0.0103,"FE":0.0103,"OMC":0.0103,"SRE":0.0103,"EIX":0.0103,"SO":0.0103,"XEL":0.0103,"CVX":0.0103,"EXE":0.0103,"ALL":0.0103,"TSN":0.0103,"AEP":0.0103,"ED":0.0103,"HIG":0.0103,"ATO":0.0103,"EXC":0.0103,"PFE":0.0102,"AEE":0.0102,"DUK":0.0102,"CMS":0.0102,"LNT":0.0102,"WEC":0.0102,"TRV":0.0102,"DTE":0.0102,"EVRG":0.0102,"UPS":0.0102,"SJM":0.0102,"HSY":0.0102,"CINF":0.0102,"INVH":0.0101,"ES":0.0101,"SYF":0.0101,"CVS":0.0101,"NEE":0.0101,"CPT":0.0101,"UDR":0.0101,"PSA":0.0101,"KHC":0.0101,"MAA":0.0101,"O":0.01,"EXPE":0.01,"CTSH":0.01,"LYB":0.01,"EG":0.01,"RF":0.01,"PRU":0.01,"PEP":0.01,"ESS":0.01,"HST":0.01,"MTB":0.01,"HBAN":0.01,"KIM":0.01,"EXR":0.01,"TFC":0.01,"DOW":0.0099,"SPG":0.0099,"REG":0.0099,"KEY":0.0099,"PNC":0.0099,"USB":0.0099,"F":0.0099,"FRT":0.0099,"AMCR":0.0098,"TGT":0.0098,"BBY":0.0098,"TROW":0.0098,"HON":0.0097,"BXP":0.0097,"SWK":0.0097,"DOC":0.0096,"MGM":0.0096,"CMCSA":0.0096,"BEN":0.0095,"HRL":0.0094,"VZ":0.0093,"T":0.0092,"HPQ":0.0092,"PG":0.0051,"CFG":0.0046,"MDLZ":0.0,"PM":0.0},"summary":"On 2026-10-14, GEEQ held stocks (1.0%) and cash and other assets (0.0%), as percent of net assets. It carried swaps on Bny Dryfs (direction not stated), as notional exposure in percent of net assets.","composition":[{"kind":"stocks","label":"Stocks","pct":0.98},{"kind":"cash_other","label":"Cash and other assets","pct":0.01}],"derivatives":[{"instrument":"swap","description":"total return swap","underlying":"Bny Dryfs","underlying_ticker":null,"underlying_kind":"other","direction":null,"notional_pct":0.0191,"value_pct":null,"positions":1,"option_type":null,"option_side":null,"expires_first":null,"expires_last":null}],"underlyings":[{"underlying":"Bny Dryfs","underlying_ticker":null,"underlying_kind":"other","long_pct":0.0,"short_pct":0.0,"options":{},"instruments":["swap"],"complete":false,"net_pct":0.0}],"exposure":{"stocks_pct":0.98,"swaps_futures_long_pct":0,"swaps_futures_short_pct":0,"options_value_pct":0,"complete":false,"long_exposure_pct":null},"lines":[{"issuer":"VIATRIS INC","kind":"other","pct":0.01},{"issuer":"XSP US 10/15/26 C767","kind":"other","pct":-0.002},{"issuer":"XSP US 10/13/26 C767","kind":"other","pct":-0.002},{"issuer":"XSP US 10/14/26 C769","kind":"other","pct":-0.002},{"issuer":"XSP US 10/12/26 C769","kind":"other","pct":-0.001},{"issuer":"XSP US 10/16/26 C772","kind":"other","pct":-0.001},{"issuer":"XSP US 10/22/26 C776","kind":"other","pct":-0.001},{"issuer":"XSP US 10/21/26 C780","kind":"other","pct":-0.001},{"issuer":"XSP US 10/23/26 C782","kind":"other","pct":-0.001},{"issuer":"XSP US 10/19/26 C779","kind":"other","pct":-0.001},{"issuer":"XSP US 10/20/26 C782","kind":"other","pct":-0.0},{"issuer":"XSP US 10/09/26 C773","kind":"other","pct":0}],"lines_total":12,"notes":["The file does not say whether some swaps are long or short, and the fund's name does not either, so their direction is not stated.","Swap and futures weights are the ones the sponsor prints, taken as each contract's notional in percent of net assets, which is why cash and other can be negative.","Read from the sponsor's own site for the file of 2026-10-14. When the SEC's Form N-PORT for the fund is published, it replaces this file."],"weekly":null,"weeks_end":null,"license":"CC BY 4.0","attribution":"Credit TickerInside with a link to the page the figure comes from (cite_as gives it) wherever the medium allows a link, and by name where it does not. How you mark the link is up to you.","source":"https://tickerinside.com/api/#sponsor-files"}