{"ticker":"LITL","name":"Simplify Piper Sandler US Small-Cap PLUS Income ETF","page_url":null,"cite_as":"TickerInside, Simplify Piper Sandler US Small-Cap PLUS Income ETF (LITL), holdings and contracts from SEC Form N-PORT for the period ended 2026-06-30, filed 2026-08-24, https://tickerinside.com/api/v1/etf/litl.json, CC BY 4.0","cite_html":"<a href=\"https://tickerinside.com/api/v1/etf/litl.json\">TickerInside</a> (https://tickerinside.com/api/v1/etf/litl.json)","identifiers":{"asset_type":"etf","exchange":"NYSE Arca","composite_figi":"BBG01TQRSS23","share_class_figi":"BBG01TQRST03","cik":null,"series_id":"S000091859","class_id":null},"source_layer":"sec_nport_derivatives","category":{"id":"us-small-growth","label":"US Small-Cap Growth","group":"us-equity","group_label":"US stocks","asset_class":"equity","rule":"In its file of 2026-06-30, 94% of its stocks are US companies; weighted by holding, they sit where 98% of their market's value is in larger companies (small: over 94%); growth index funds hold 55% of their value against 42% for companies of the same sizes in the whole market (growth: 10 points or more above).","basis":"holdings","as_of":"2026-06-30","facets":{"region":"us","country":"US","size":"small","style":"growth","top_sectors":["health_care","financials"]},"measured":{"us_share":0.941,"emerging_share":0.015,"size_place":0.982,"growth_share":0.552,"growth_share_market":0.423,"top_sector_share":0.222,"country_cover":0.993,"sector_cover":0.979,"stocks":144},"method":"https://tickerinside.com/etf/category/"},"as_of":null,"holdings_as_of":"2026-06-30","report_date":"2026-06-30","filed":"2026-08-24","filing_url":"https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1810747/000094040026033631/","net_assets":6874190,"multi_class":false,"stock_pct":93.55,"unmapped_pct":0.0,"abroad":[],"expense_ratio":0.91,"expense_ratio_gross":0.91,"expense_ratio_source":"sec_filing","expense_ratio_as_of":"2025-10-31","expense_ratio_filing_url":"https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1810747/000182912625008617/","yield":null,"aum_b":null,"aum_source":null,"aum_date":null,"etf_class_net_assets_b":null,"etf_class_net_assets_as_of":null,"derivative_positions":10,"vol":null,"beta":null,"mdd3":null,"r1":null,"r3":null,"r5":null,"last_close":null,"last_close_date":null,"day_change_pct":null,"high_52w":null,"low_52w":null,"currency":null,"held_outright":{"ATEX":0.9943,"ALHC":0.9404,"MYE":0.884,"LGIH":0.8189,"DAVE":0.8184,"NUTX":0.8104,"LIF":0.7989,"LFST":0.7933,"NWPX":0.7852,"VCYT":0.7834,"EVER":0.7648,"OMDA":0.7552,"BFH":0.7518,"CECO":0.7471,"SENEA":0.7464,"PLOW":0.744,"AGX":0.7435,"CVLT":0.7381,"FSS":0.7365,"ATLC":0.7333,"EAT":0.7258,"ENR":0.7211,"BLBD":0.7202,"PACS":0.7195,"QLYS":0.718,"DJCO":0.7171,"ECPG":0.7166,"CDNA":0.7131,"ARHS":0.7102,"ALKS":0.7096,"MRX":0.7093,"NHC":0.7072,"ZVRA":0.7066,"KSS":0.705,"HG":0.7026,"AZZ":0.7015,"LAUR":0.7011,"HCI":0.7011,"TMHC":0.7003,"BTSG":0.699,"INDV":0.6989,"CNK":0.6984,"RM":0.6934,"KRYS":0.6921,"RBCAA":0.6906,"PGY":0.6895,"DRH":0.6855,"PFBC":0.6848,"UVE":0.6841,"GTX":0.6836,"CON":0.6829,"CBL":0.6827,"AVAH":0.6824,"AUPH":0.6818,"BLX":0.6805,"TRS":0.68,"TMP":0.6765,"UFCS":0.6751,"MCRI":0.6739,"CIVB":0.6728,"PBI":0.6718,"MD":0.6717,"MCY":0.67,"FBP":0.6694,"DCTH":0.6674,"KALU":0.6659,"PKBK":0.6652,"ANF":0.6652,"FRAF":0.6639,"OFG":0.6639,"CALM":0.6633,"SLDE":0.6605,"NVEC":0.6601,"ACIW":0.6577,"MATX":0.6572,"GRND":0.6564,"CARG":0.6521,"NSIT":0.652,"VTEX":0.6514,"INVA":0.6492,"SCHL":0.6491,"FRST":0.648,"NBN":0.6478,"PGNY":0.6446,"CMPR":0.6376,"PLBC":0.6342,"PTCT":0.6301,"HLF":0.628,"XOMA":0.6275,"CRVL":0.6257,"NJR":0.6236,"CPRX":0.6223,"ATMU":0.6216,"LMAT":0.6184,"DHT":0.6178,"KFRC":0.6177,"NMRK":0.6177,"PNTG":0.616,"MGEE":0.6156,"COLL":0.6151,"MYRG":0.6115,"ARDT":0.6086,"TRNO":0.6077,"JOE":0.6077,"INSW":0.6072,"URBN":0.603,"PD":0.5998,"STRL":0.5983,"ARWR":0.5964,"PRTH":0.5961,"PEBK":0.5842,"ADAM":0.5822,"OUT":0.5805,"NSSC":0.5779,"DOCN":0.5757,"CSTM":0.5754,"YOU":0.574,"VLGEA":0.5614,"DY":0.559,"MLAB":0.5561,"SANM":0.5559,"DEC":0.544,"BYND":0.5431,"UPWK":0.5413,"WLDN":0.5385,"WWW":0.5379,"SD":0.5335,"CSV":0.5321,"GCT":0.5319,"CRMD":0.5311,"CMRE":0.5207,"NBR":0.517,"AMSC":0.5006,"TK":0.498,"RUN":0.4948,"LPG":0.4933,"OMER":0.4918,"SM":0.4849,"DDD":0.4837,"SITC":0.4811,"BBW":0.4693,"SPIR":0.4649,"TSSI":0.4615,"CMCL":0.459},"summary":"On 2026-06-30, LITL held stocks and ETFs held outright (93.5%), US Treasury notes and bonds (5.0%) and money market funds (0.6%), as percent of net assets. It carried swaps and options on S&P 500 Index (114.8% in purchased calls) and SBAR (direction not stated), as notional exposure in percent of net assets.","composition":[{"kind":"stocks","label":"Stocks and ETFs held outright","pct":93.55},{"kind":"treasury_notes_and_bonds","label":"US Treasury notes and bonds","pct":5.04},{"kind":"money_market_funds","label":"Money market funds","pct":0.55}],"derivatives":[{"instrument":"option","description":"call option, purchased","underlying":"S&P 500 Index","underlying_ticker":null,"underlying_kind":"index","direction":"long","notional_pct":114.7772,"value_pct":0.2717,"positions":8,"option_type":"call","option_side":"purchased","expires_first":"2026-07-17","expires_last":"2026-09-18"},{"instrument":"swap","description":"total return swap","underlying":null,"underlying_ticker":"SBAR","underlying_kind":"etf","direction":null,"notional_pct":61.4079,"value_pct":0.0087,"positions":2,"option_type":null,"option_side":null,"expires_first":"2049-12-31","expires_last":"2049-12-31"}],"underlyings":[{"underlying":"S&P 500 Index","underlying_ticker":null,"underlying_kind":"index","long_pct":0.0,"short_pct":0.0,"options":{"purchased_calls_pct":114.78},"instruments":["option"],"complete":true,"net_pct":0.0},{"underlying":null,"underlying_ticker":"SBAR","underlying_kind":"etf","long_pct":0.0,"short_pct":0.0,"options":{},"instruments":["swap"],"complete":false,"net_pct":0.0}],"exposure":{"stocks_pct":93.55,"swaps_futures_long_pct":0,"swaps_futures_short_pct":0,"options_notional_pct":114.78,"complete":false,"long_exposure_pct":null},"exposure_notes":["2 of 10 derivative positions state a negative notional while their legs read long, so their direction is not stated."],"weekly":null,"weeks_end":null,"license":"CC BY 4.0","attribution":"Credit TickerInside with a link to the page the figure comes from (cite_as gives it) wherever the medium allows a link, and by name where it does not. How you mark the link is up to you.","source":"https://tickerinside.com/api/#derivative-funds"}