{"ticker":"NCLD","name":"Roundhill Neocloud ETF","page_url":null,"cite_as":"TickerInside, Roundhill Neocloud ETF (NCLD), holdings from the sponsor's file of 2026-10-14, read from the site of Roundhill, https://tickerinside.com/api/v1/etf/ncld.json, CC BY 4.0","cite_html":"<a href=\"https://tickerinside.com/api/v1/etf/ncld.json\">TickerInside</a> (https://tickerinside.com/api/v1/etf/ncld.json)","identifiers":{"asset_type":"etf","exchange":"Nasdaq","composite_figi":"BBG0243BTF15","share_class_figi":"BBG0243BTH66","cik":null,"series_id":null,"class_id":null},"source_layer":"sponsor_files","category":{"id":"allocation-moderate","label":"Moderate Allocation","group":"multi-asset","group_label":"Multi-asset","asset_class":"multi_asset","rule":"In its file of 2026-10-14, 57% of what it holds is stocks and 43% bonds, directly or through funds.","basis":"holdings","as_of":"2026-10-14","facets":{},"measured":{"equity_share":0.569},"method":"https://tickerinside.com/etf/category/"},"as_of":null,"holdings_as_of":"2026-10-14","report_date":"2026-10-14","filed":null,"filing_url":null,"sponsor":"Roundhill","source_url":"https://www.roundhillinvestments.com/assets/data/filepointroundhill.40ru.ru_holdings_10132026.csv","file_date":"2026-10-14","date_from":"file","read_on":"2026-10-14","served_from_earlier_file":false,"file_lines":23,"net_assets":80975292,"multi_class":false,"stock_pct":56.7,"unmapped_pct":23.9,"abroad":[],"expense_ratio":null,"expense_ratio_gross":null,"expense_ratio_source":null,"expense_ratio_as_of":null,"expense_ratio_filing_url":null,"yield":null,"aum_b":null,"aum_source":null,"aum_date":null,"etf_class_net_assets_b":null,"etf_class_net_assets_as_of":null,"derivative_positions":4,"vol":null,"beta":null,"mdd3":null,"r1":null,"r3":null,"r5":null,"last_close":null,"last_close_date":null,"day_change_pct":null,"high_52w":null,"low_52w":null,"currency":null,"held_outright":{"IREN":7.66,"HUT":5.87,"WULF":3.59,"APLD":3.47,"RIOT":3.27,"CORZ":2.83,"CIFR":2.44,"CLSK":1.41,"RUM":1.37,"KEEL":0.89},"summary":"On 2026-10-14, NCLD held stocks (56.7%), US Treasury securities (43.0%) and money market funds (9.1%), as percent of net assets. It carried swaps on Nebius Group N.V. (11.6% long), Coreweave, Inc. (9.3% long) and CoreWeave, Inc. (direction not stated), as notional exposure in percent of net assets.","composition":[{"kind":"stocks","label":"Stocks","pct":56.7},{"kind":"cash_other","label":"Cash and other assets","pct":-52.22},{"kind":"treasuries","label":"US Treasury securities","pct":42.99},{"kind":"money_market","label":"Money market funds","pct":9.11}],"derivatives":[{"instrument":"swap","description":"total return swap","underlying":"Nebius Group N.V.","underlying_ticker":null,"underlying_kind":"other","direction":null,"notional_pct":12.76,"value_pct":null,"positions":1,"option_type":null,"option_side":null,"expires_first":null,"expires_last":null},{"instrument":"swap","description":"total return swap","underlying":"Nebius Group N.V.","underlying_ticker":null,"underlying_kind":"other","direction":"long","notional_pct":11.59,"value_pct":null,"positions":1,"option_type":null,"option_side":null,"expires_first":null,"expires_last":null},{"instrument":"swap","description":"total return swap","underlying":"CoreWeave, Inc.","underlying_ticker":null,"underlying_kind":"other","direction":null,"notional_pct":9.73,"value_pct":null,"positions":1,"option_type":null,"option_side":null,"expires_first":null,"expires_last":null},{"instrument":"swap","description":"total return swap","underlying":"Coreweave, Inc.","underlying_ticker":null,"underlying_kind":"other","direction":"long","notional_pct":9.35,"value_pct":null,"positions":1,"option_type":null,"option_side":null,"expires_first":null,"expires_last":null}],"underlyings":[{"underlying":"Nebius Group N.V.","underlying_ticker":null,"underlying_kind":"other","long_pct":11.59,"short_pct":0.0,"options":{},"instruments":["swap"],"complete":false,"net_pct":11.59},{"underlying":"Coreweave, Inc.","underlying_ticker":null,"underlying_kind":"other","long_pct":9.35,"short_pct":0.0,"options":{},"instruments":["swap"],"complete":true,"net_pct":9.35},{"underlying":"CoreWeave, Inc.","underlying_ticker":null,"underlying_kind":"other","long_pct":0.0,"short_pct":0.0,"options":{},"instruments":["swap"],"complete":false,"net_pct":0.0}],"exposure":{"stocks_pct":56.7,"swaps_futures_long_pct":20.94,"swaps_futures_short_pct":0,"options_value_pct":0,"complete":false,"long_exposure_pct":null},"lines":[{"issuer":"Nebius Group NV","kind":"stock","pct":10.16},{"issuer":"CoreWeave Inc","kind":"stock","pct":7.96},{"issuer":"Galaxy Digital Inc","kind":"stock","pct":4.36},{"issuer":"SharonAI Holdings Inc","kind":"stock","pct":0.65},{"issuer":"Boost Run Inc","kind":"stock","pct":0.46},{"issuer":"Whitefiber Inc","kind":"stock","pct":0.31}],"lines_total":6,"notes":["The file does not say whether some swaps are long or short, and the fund's name does not either, so their direction is not stated.","Swap and futures weights are the ones the sponsor prints, taken as each contract's notional in percent of net assets, which is why cash and other can be negative.","23.9% of net assets is in stock lines the site cannot tie to a ticker (a line abroad is listed by name, never under its local code).","Read from the sponsor's own site for the file of 2026-10-14. When the SEC's Form N-PORT for the fund is published, it replaces this file."],"weekly":null,"weeks_end":null,"license":"CC BY 4.0","attribution":"Credit TickerInside with a link to the page the figure comes from (cite_as gives it) wherever the medium allows a link, and by name where it does not. How you mark the link is up to you.","source":"https://tickerinside.com/api/#sponsor-files"}