{"ticker":"QIS","name":"Simplify Multi-QIS Alternative ETF","page_url":null,"cite_as":"TickerInside, Simplify Multi-QIS Alternative ETF (QIS), holdings and contracts from SEC Form N-PORT for the period ended 2026-06-30, filed 2026-08-24, https://tickerinside.com/api/v1/etf/qis.json, CC BY 4.0","cite_html":"<a href=\"https://tickerinside.com/api/v1/etf/qis.json\">TickerInside</a> (https://tickerinside.com/api/v1/etf/qis.json)","identifiers":{"asset_type":"etf","exchange":"NYSE Arca","composite_figi":"BBG01HDDPYM2","share_class_figi":"BBG01HDDPZG6","cik":"0001810747","series_id":"S000080584","class_id":"C000243093"},"source_layer":"sec_nport_derivatives","category":{"id":"alternative-other","label":"Other Alternatives","group":"alternative","group_label":"Alternatives","asset_class":"derivative_based","rule":"Its name names an alternative strategy, by its name, as its file lists cash and Treasuries only.","basis":"name","as_of":"2026-06-30","facets":{},"measured":{},"method":"https://tickerinside.com/etf/category/"},"as_of":null,"holdings_as_of":"2026-06-30","report_date":"2026-06-30","filed":"2026-08-24","filing_url":"https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1810747/000094040026033593/","net_assets":38717489,"multi_class":false,"stock_pct":46.09,"unmapped_pct":0.0,"abroad":[],"expense_ratio":1.21,"expense_ratio_gross":1.21,"expense_ratio_source":"sec_filing","expense_ratio_as_of":"2025-10-31","expense_ratio_filing_url":"https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1810747/000182912625008617/","yield":null,"aum_b":null,"aum_source":null,"aum_date":null,"etf_class_net_assets_b":null,"etf_class_net_assets_as_of":null,"derivative_positions":17,"vol":null,"beta":null,"mdd3":null,"r1":null,"r3":null,"r5":null,"last_close":null,"last_close_date":null,"day_change_pct":null,"high_52w":null,"low_52w":null,"currency":null,"held_outright":{"CAS":32.1484,"XXV":7.1177,"CTAP":6.8212},"summary":"On 2026-06-30, QIS held US Treasury notes and bonds (62.1%), stocks and ETFs held outright (46.1%) and money market funds (9.0%), as percent of net assets. It carried swaps and options on XLE (344.1% in purchased calls), S&P 500 Index (189.9% in purchased calls) and FOXY (direction not stated), and 3 more underlyings, as notional exposure in percent of net assets.","composition":[{"kind":"treasury_notes_and_bonds","label":"US Treasury notes and bonds","pct":62.06},{"kind":"stocks","label":"Stocks and ETFs held outright","pct":46.09},{"kind":"money_market_funds","label":"Money market funds","pct":9.03}],"derivatives":[{"instrument":"option","description":"call option, purchased","underlying":null,"underlying_ticker":"XLE","underlying_kind":"etf","direction":"long","notional_pct":344.0926,"value_pct":0.1588,"positions":1,"option_type":"call","option_side":"purchased","expires_first":"2026-06-30","expires_last":"2026-06-30"},{"instrument":"option","description":"call option, purchased","underlying":"S&P 500 Index","underlying_ticker":null,"underlying_kind":"index","direction":"long","notional_pct":189.8883,"value_pct":0.232,"positions":5,"option_type":"call","option_side":"purchased","expires_first":"2026-07-17","expires_last":"2026-08-21"},{"instrument":"swap","description":"total return swap","underlying":null,"underlying_ticker":"CTA","underlying_kind":"etf","direction":null,"notional_pct":179.5684,"value_pct":-12.7017,"positions":3,"option_type":null,"option_side":null,"expires_first":"2049-12-31","expires_last":"2049-12-31"},{"instrument":"swap","description":"total return swap","underlying":null,"underlying_ticker":"FOXY","underlying_kind":"etf","direction":null,"notional_pct":69.5388,"value_pct":1.9814,"positions":6,"option_type":null,"option_side":null,"expires_first":"2049-12-31","expires_last":"2049-12-31"},{"instrument":"swap","description":"total return swap","underlying":null,"underlying_ticker":"SBAR","underlying_kind":"etf","direction":null,"notional_pct":62.6172,"value_pct":-0.2235,"positions":1,"option_type":null,"option_side":null,"expires_first":"2049-12-31","expires_last":"2049-12-31"},{"instrument":"swap","description":"total return swap","underlying":null,"underlying_ticker":"XXV","underlying_kind":"etf","direction":null,"notional_pct":12.3704,"value_pct":-0.2759,"positions":1,"option_type":null,"option_side":null,"expires_first":"2049-12-31","expires_last":"2049-12-31"}],"underlyings":[{"underlying":null,"underlying_ticker":"XLE","underlying_kind":"etf","long_pct":0.0,"short_pct":0.0,"options":{"purchased_calls_pct":344.09},"instruments":["option"],"complete":true,"net_pct":0.0},{"underlying":"S&P 500 Index","underlying_ticker":null,"underlying_kind":"index","long_pct":0.0,"short_pct":0.0,"options":{"purchased_calls_pct":189.89},"instruments":["option"],"complete":true,"net_pct":0.0},{"underlying":null,"underlying_ticker":"FOXY","underlying_kind":"etf","long_pct":0.0,"short_pct":0.0,"options":{},"instruments":["swap"],"complete":false,"net_pct":0.0},{"underlying":null,"underlying_ticker":"CTA","underlying_kind":"etf","long_pct":0.0,"short_pct":0.0,"options":{},"instruments":["swap"],"complete":false,"net_pct":0.0},{"underlying":null,"underlying_ticker":"SBAR","underlying_kind":"etf","long_pct":0.0,"short_pct":0.0,"options":{},"instruments":["swap"],"complete":false,"net_pct":0.0},{"underlying":null,"underlying_ticker":"XXV","underlying_kind":"etf","long_pct":0.0,"short_pct":0.0,"options":{},"instruments":["swap"],"complete":false,"net_pct":0.0}],"exposure":{"stocks_pct":46.09,"swaps_futures_long_pct":0,"swaps_futures_short_pct":0,"options_notional_pct":533.98,"complete":false,"long_exposure_pct":null},"exposure_notes":["11 of 17 derivative positions state a negative notional while their legs read long, so their direction is not stated."],"weekly":null,"weeks_end":null,"license":"CC BY 4.0","attribution":"Credit TickerInside with a link to the page the figure comes from (cite_as gives it) wherever the medium allows a link, and by name where it does not. How you mark the link is up to you.","source":"https://tickerinside.com/api/#derivative-funds"}