{"ticker":"TESL","name":"Simplify Volt TSLA Revolution ETF","page_url":null,"cite_as":"TickerInside, Simplify Volt TSLA Revolution ETF (TESL), holdings and contracts from SEC Form N-PORT for the period ended 2026-06-30, filed 2026-08-24, https://tickerinside.com/api/v1/etf/tesl.json, CC BY 4.0","cite_html":"<a href=\"https://tickerinside.com/api/v1/etf/tesl.json\">TickerInside</a> (https://tickerinside.com/api/v1/etf/tesl.json)","identifiers":{"asset_type":"etf","exchange":"NYSE Arca","composite_figi":"BBG00YPT2ZB2","share_class_figi":"BBG00YPT3055","cik":"0001810747","series_id":"S000070133","class_id":"C000223058"},"source_layer":"sec_nport_derivatives","category":{"id":"allocation-conservative","label":"Conservative Allocation","group":"multi-asset","group_label":"Multi-asset","asset_class":"multi_asset","rule":"In its file of 2026-06-30, 35% of what it holds is stocks and 65% bonds, directly or through funds.","basis":"holdings","as_of":"2026-06-30","facets":{},"measured":{"equity_share":0.347},"method":"https://tickerinside.com/etf/category/"},"as_of":null,"holdings_as_of":"2026-06-30","report_date":"2026-06-30","filed":"2026-08-24","filing_url":"https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1810747/000094040026033618/","net_assets":18697349,"multi_class":false,"stock_pct":23.89,"unmapped_pct":0.0,"abroad":[],"expense_ratio":0.97,"expense_ratio_gross":0.97,"expense_ratio_source":"sec_filing","expense_ratio_as_of":"2025-10-31","expense_ratio_filing_url":"https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1810747/000182912625008617/","yield":null,"aum_b":null,"aum_source":null,"aum_date":null,"etf_class_net_assets_b":null,"etf_class_net_assets_as_of":null,"derivative_positions":16,"vol":null,"beta":null,"mdd3":null,"r1":null,"r3":null,"r5":null,"last_close":null,"last_close_date":null,"day_change_pct":null,"high_52w":null,"low_52w":null,"currency":null,"held_outright":{"TSLA":23.8921},"summary":"On 2026-06-30, TESL held US Treasury notes and bonds (44.9%), money market funds (28.1%) and stocks and ETFs held outright (23.9%), as percent of net assets. It carried swaps and options on NVDA, S&P 500 Index and TSLA (direction not stated), as notional exposure in percent of net assets.","composition":[{"kind":"treasury_notes_and_bonds","label":"US Treasury notes and bonds","pct":44.91},{"kind":"money_market_funds","label":"Money market funds","pct":28.07},{"kind":"stocks","label":"Stocks and ETFs held outright","pct":23.89}],"derivatives":[{"instrument":"swap","description":"total return swap","underlying":null,"underlying_ticker":"TSLA","underlying_kind":"stock","direction":null,"notional_pct":73.9957,"value_pct":1.574,"positions":1,"option_type":null,"option_side":null,"expires_first":"2049-12-31","expires_last":"2049-12-31"},{"instrument":"option","description":"call option, purchased","underlying":null,"underlying_ticker":"NVDA","underlying_kind":"stock","direction":"long","notional_pct":null,"value_pct":0.7412,"positions":1,"option_type":"call","option_side":"purchased","expires_first":"2026-07-17","expires_last":"2026-07-17"},{"instrument":"option","description":"call option, purchased","underlying":"S&P 500 Index","underlying_ticker":null,"underlying_kind":"index","direction":"long","notional_pct":null,"value_pct":0.5581,"positions":8,"option_type":"call","option_side":"purchased","expires_first":"2026-07-17","expires_last":"2026-09-18"},{"instrument":"option","description":"put option, purchased","underlying":"S&P 500 Index","underlying_ticker":null,"underlying_kind":"index","direction":"long","notional_pct":null,"value_pct":0.823,"positions":3,"option_type":"put","option_side":"purchased","expires_first":"2026-07-17","expires_last":"2026-09-18"},{"instrument":"option","description":"put option, written","underlying":"S&P 500 Index","underlying_ticker":null,"underlying_kind":"index","direction":"short","notional_pct":null,"value_pct":-0.4941,"positions":3,"option_type":"put","option_side":"written","expires_first":"2026-07-17","expires_last":"2026-09-18"}],"underlyings":[{"underlying":null,"underlying_ticker":"NVDA","underlying_kind":"stock","long_pct":0.0,"short_pct":0.0,"options":{},"instruments":["option"],"complete":false,"net_pct":0.0},{"underlying":"S&P 500 Index","underlying_ticker":null,"underlying_kind":"index","long_pct":0.0,"short_pct":0.0,"options":{},"instruments":["option"],"complete":false,"net_pct":0.0},{"underlying":null,"underlying_ticker":"TSLA","underlying_kind":"stock","long_pct":0.0,"short_pct":0.0,"options":{},"instruments":["swap"],"complete":false,"net_pct":0.0}],"exposure":{"stocks_pct":23.89,"swaps_futures_long_pct":0,"swaps_futures_short_pct":0,"options_notional_pct":0,"complete":false,"long_exposure_pct":null},"exposure_notes":["The option sizes in the filing are out of line with the fund's net assets, so no notional exposure is given for the options.","1 of 16 derivative positions state a negative notional while their legs read long, so their direction is not stated."],"weekly":null,"weeks_end":null,"license":"CC BY 4.0","attribution":"Credit TickerInside with a link to the page the figure comes from (cite_as gives it) wherever the medium allows a link, and by name where it does not. How you mark the link is up to you.","source":"https://tickerinside.com/api/#derivative-funds"}