{"ticker":"WTLS","name":"WisdomTree Efficient Long/Short U.S. Equity Fund","page_url":null,"cite_as":"TickerInside, WisdomTree Efficient Long/Short U.S. Equity Fund (WTLS), holdings and contracts from SEC Form N-PORT for the period ended 2026-06-30, filed 2026-08-31, https://tickerinside.com/api/v1/etf/wtls.json, CC BY 4.0","cite_html":"<a href=\"https://tickerinside.com/api/v1/etf/wtls.json\">TickerInside</a> (https://tickerinside.com/api/v1/etf/wtls.json)","identifiers":{"asset_type":"etf","exchange":"Cboe BZX","composite_figi":"BBG01YY3F5X6","share_class_figi":"BBG01YY3F6Y3","cik":"0001350487","series_id":"S000098570","class_id":"C000268262"},"source_layer":"sec_nport_derivatives","category":{"id":"alternative-other","label":"Other Alternatives","group":"alternative","group_label":"Alternatives","asset_class":"derivative_based","rule":"Its name names an alternative strategy, by its name, as its file lists cash and Treasuries only.","basis":"name","as_of":"2026-06-30","facets":{},"measured":{},"method":"https://tickerinside.com/etf/category/"},"as_of":null,"holdings_as_of":"2026-06-30","report_date":"2026-06-30","filed":"2026-08-31","filing_url":"https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1350487/000094040026036217/","net_assets":11931684,"multi_class":false,"stock_pct":0.0,"unmapped_pct":0.0,"abroad":[],"expense_ratio":0.88,"expense_ratio_gross":0.88,"expense_ratio_source":"sec_filing","expense_ratio_as_of":"2026-01-06","expense_ratio_filing_url":"https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1350487/000121465926000139/","yield":null,"aum_b":null,"aum_source":null,"aum_date":null,"etf_class_net_assets_b":null,"etf_class_net_assets_as_of":null,"derivative_positions":2,"vol":null,"beta":null,"mdd3":null,"r1":null,"r3":null,"r5":null,"last_close":null,"last_close_date":null,"day_change_pct":null,"high_52w":null,"low_52w":null,"currency":null,"held_outright":{},"summary":"On 2026-06-30, WTLS held US Treasury notes and bonds (89.8%) and money market funds (9.2%), as percent of net assets. It carried swaps and futures on TRS Gsiinwls Index (direction not stated) and S&P 500 Index (direction not stated), as notional exposure in percent of net assets.","composition":[{"kind":"treasury_notes_and_bonds","label":"US Treasury notes and bonds","pct":89.75},{"kind":"money_market_funds","label":"Money market funds","pct":9.21}],"derivatives":[{"instrument":"swap","description":"total return swap","underlying":"TRS Gsiinwls Index","underlying_ticker":null,"underlying_kind":"index","direction":null,"notional_pct":100.2174,"value_pct":0.4028,"positions":1,"option_type":null,"option_side":null,"expires_first":"2026-07-01","expires_last":"2026-07-01"},{"instrument":"future","description":"futures","underlying":"S&P 500 Index","underlying_ticker":null,"underlying_kind":"index","direction":null,"notional_pct":95.3643,"value_pct":2.6922,"positions":1,"option_type":null,"option_side":null,"expires_first":"2026-09-18","expires_last":"2026-09-18"}],"underlyings":[{"underlying":"TRS Gsiinwls Index","underlying_ticker":null,"underlying_kind":"index","long_pct":0.0,"short_pct":0.0,"options":{},"instruments":["swap"],"complete":false,"net_pct":0.0},{"underlying":"S&P 500 Index","underlying_ticker":null,"underlying_kind":"index","long_pct":0.0,"short_pct":0.0,"options":{},"instruments":["future"],"complete":false,"net_pct":0.0}],"exposure":{"stocks_pct":0.0,"swaps_futures_long_pct":0,"swaps_futures_short_pct":0,"options_notional_pct":0,"complete":false,"long_exposure_pct":null},"exposure_notes":["The fund's name says it is inverse and its contracts read long in the filing, so their direction is not stated."],"weekly":null,"weeks_end":null,"license":"CC BY 4.0","attribution":"Credit TickerInside with a link to the page the figure comes from (cite_as gives it) wherever the medium allows a link, and by name where it does not. How you mark the link is up to you.","source":"https://tickerinside.com/api/#derivative-funds"}