# Which ETFs hold Cerebras Systems (CBRS)?

64 US stock ETFs hold Cerebras Systems (CBRS). 13 of them report CBRS in issuer files dated 2026-10-15 to 2026-10-16, and 51 in their latest SEC filing, for periods ended 2026-05-31 to 2026-07-31. Among them, LOUP gives CBRS the largest weight, 5.49% (SEC filing for the period ended 2026-07-31). One derivative-based fund and one fixed income fund also hold CBRS outright and are listed apart; USD gives it the most weight among them, 0.02% (SEC filing for the period ended 2026-05-31).

Cerebras Systems, $30B market cap. Held by 64 US stock ETFs: 13 in issuer files, 51 in SEC filings. 2 other ETFs holding it outright are listed apart.

Canonical page: https://tickerinside.com/stock/cbrs/
Holdings from each issuer's latest file, dated 2026-10-15 to 2026-10-16, and from each other ETF's latest SEC filing, for periods ended 2026-05-31 to 2026-07-31. Prices through 2026-10-16.
Licence: CC BY 4.0, attribution to TickerInside. Measurements, not investment advice.

CBRS is the single largest position in one fund, LOUP. The median weight across the 64 holders is 0.10%: one of them carries it above 5% and 52 keep it under 1%. Of the 311 covered funds with 500 or more positions, 13 hold CBRS, at weights from under 0.01% to 0.09%.

## Is CBRS in VOO, SPY, IVV, QQQ, VTI, SCHD, SOXX, BAI or IGM?

CBRS is in 4 of these 9 funds; SOXX gives it the most weight, 0.74% (iShares file of 2026-10-15), and VOO, SPY, IVV, QQQ and SCHD do not hold it.

| ETF | Name | Weight | Rank in the ETF | Holdings dated |
| --- | --- | --- | --- | --- |
| VOO | Vanguard S&P 500 ETF | not held | 504 positions | SEC filing, 2026-06-30 |
| SPY | SPDR S&P 500 ETF Trust | not held | 504 positions | SPDR file, 2026-10-15 |
| IVV | iShares Core S&P 500 ETF | not held | 505 positions | iShares file, 2026-10-15 |
| QQQ | Invesco QQQ Trust | not held | 101 positions | Invesco file, 2026-10-15 |
| VTI | Vanguard Total Stock Market ETF | 0.01% | #859 of 3483 | SEC filing, 2026-06-30 |
| SCHD | Schwab US Dividend Equity ETF | not held | 99 positions | SEC filing, 2026-05-31 |
| SOXX | iShares Semiconductor ETF | 0.74% | #27 of 30 | iShares file, 2026-10-15 |
| BAI | iShares A.I. Innovation and Tech Active ETF | 0.31% | #48 of 48 | iShares file, 2026-10-15 |
| IGM | iShares Expanded Tech Sector ETF | 0.02% | #168 of 293 | iShares file, 2026-10-15 |

## Which ETFs hold CBRS in their issuer files, and at what weight?

13 funds report CBRS in their own issuer files, dated 2026-10-15 to 2026-10-16; XSD gives it the most weight, 1.89%.

| Rank | ETF | Name | Weight | Issuer file |
| --- | --- | --- | --- | --- |
| 1 | XSD | State Street SPDR S&P Semiconductor ETF | 1.89% | 2026-10-15 |
| 2 | SOXX | iShares Semiconductor ETF | 0.74% | 2026-10-15 |
| 3 | IDEF | iShares Defense Industrials and Tech Active ETF | 0.58% | 2026-10-15 |
| 4 | BAI | iShares A.I. Innovation and Tech Active ETF | 0.31% | 2026-10-15 |
| 5 | TEK | iShares Technology Opportunities Active ETF | 0.27% | 2026-10-15 |
| 6 | BDYN | iShares Dynamic Equity Active ETF | 0.06% | 2026-10-15 |
| 7 | NYSX | Global X NYSE 100 ETF | 0.03% | 2026-10-16 |
| 8 | IGM | iShares Expanded Tech Sector ETF | 0.02% | 2026-10-15 |
| 9 | GXLC | Global X U.S. 500 ETF | 0.01% | 2026-10-16 |
| 10 | ONOF | Global X Adaptive U.S. Risk Management ETF | 0.01% | 2026-10-16 |
| 11 | IYY | iShares Dow Jones U.S. ETF | 0.01% | 2026-10-15 |
| 12 | ITOT | iShares Core S&P Total U.S. Stock Market ETF | 0.01% | 2026-10-15 |
| 13 | ENHU | iShares Enhanced Large Cap Core Active ETF | under 0.01% | 2026-10-15 |

The same list as JSON: https://tickerinside.com/api/v1/sec/cbrs.json

## Which ETFs hold CBRS in their latest SEC filing?

51 funds hold CBRS in their latest Form N-PORT filing with the SEC, for periods ended 2026-05-31 to 2026-07-31; LOUP gives it the most weight, 5.49%.

| ETF | Name | Weight | Period of the filing | Filing |
| --- | --- | --- | --- | --- |
| LOUP | Innovator Deepwater Frontier Tech ETF | 5.49% | 2026-07-31 | https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1415726/000089418926028208/ |
| MEME | Roundhill Meme Stock ETF | 3.63% | 2026-06-30 | https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1976517/000089418926023646/ |
| SOXY | YieldMax(R) Target 12(TM) Semiconductor Option Income ETF | 3.30% | 2026-07-31 | https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1924868/000200032426005254/ |
| CBLS | Clough Hedged Equity ETF | 2.73% | 2026-07-31 | https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1936157/000193615726000479/ |
| CBSE | Clough Select Equity ETF | 2.72% | 2026-07-31 | https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1936157/000193615726000480/ |
| IPO | Renaissance IPO ETF | 2.15% | 2026-06-30 | https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1026634/000141036826085454/ |
| CHPY | YieldMax(R) Semiconductor Portfolio Option Income ETF | 2.14% | 2026-07-31 | https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1924868/000200032426004976/ |
| ARKK | ARK Innovation ETF | 1.79% | 2026-07-31 | https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1579982/000094040026037955/ |
| ARKW | ARK Next Generation Internet ETF | 1.78% | 2026-07-31 | https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1579982/000094040026037945/ |
| THNQ | ROBO Global Artificial Intelligence ETF | 1.53% | 2026-07-31 | https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1452937/000204825126008255/ |
| CGMM | Capital Group U.S. Small and Mid Cap ETF | 1.17% | 2026-05-31 | https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/2034928/000141036826074210/ |
| CHAT | Roundhill Generative AI & Technology ETF | 0.93% | 2026-07-31 | https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1924868/000200032426004973/ |
| BCSM | Baron SMID Cap ETF | 0.64% | 2026-06-30 | https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/2081199/000141036826088314/ |
| BCTK | Baron Technology ETF | 0.63% | 2026-06-30 | https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/2081199/000141036826088313/ |
| WTAI | WisdomTree Artificial Intelligence and Innovation Fund | 0.63% | 2026-06-30 | https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1350487/000094040026036215/ |
| JGRO | JPMorgan Active Growth ETF | 0.40% | 2026-06-30 | https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1485894/000207169126021117/ |
| FFLG | Fidelity Fundamental Large Cap Growth ETF | 0.37% | 2026-07-31 | https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/945908/000003540226006171/ |
| ACGO | Hartford Alpha Capture Growth ETF | 0.31% | 2026-07-31 | https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1501825/000141036826101352/ |
| FBCG | Fidelity Blue Chip Growth ETF | 0.30% | 2026-07-31 | https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/945908/000003540226006117/ |
| TEC | Harbor Transformative Technologies ETF | 0.28% | 2026-07-31 | https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1860434/000141036826099299/ |
| FFLC | Fidelity Fundamental Large Cap Core ETF | 0.23% | 2026-07-31 | https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/945908/000003540226006157/ |
| HFGO | Hartford Large Cap Growth ETF | 0.22% | 2026-07-31 | https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1501825/000141036826101390/ |
| CGGR | Capital Group Growth ETF | 0.17% | 2026-05-31 | https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1869991/000141036826074219/ |
| JTEK | JPMorgan U.S. Tech Leaders ETF | 0.16% | 2026-06-30 | https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1485894/000207169126021108/ |
| VOT | Vanguard Morningstar Mid-Cap Growth ETF | 0.15% | 2026-06-30 | https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/36405/000003640526000481/ |
| SCHM | Schwab U.S. Mid-Cap ETF | 0.13% | 2026-05-31 | https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1454889/000141036826075029/ |
| TTEQ | T. Rowe Price Technology ETF | 0.11% | 2026-06-30 | https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1795351/000109926326009627/ |
| TGRT | T. Rowe Price Growth ETF | 0.10% | 2026-06-30 | https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1795351/000109926326009626/ |
| VXF | Vanguard Extended Market ETF | 0.09% | 2026-06-30 | https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/36405/000003640526000478/ |
| VO | Vanguard Mid-Cap ETF | 0.06% | 2026-06-30 | https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/36405/000003640526000479/ |
| TCHP | T. Rowe Price Blue Chip Growth ETF | 0.06% | 2026-06-30 | https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1795351/000109926326009621/ |
| TGRW | T. Rowe Price Growth Stock ETF | 0.06% | 2026-06-30 | https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1795351/000109926326009622/ |
| TMSL | T. Rowe Price Small-Mid Cap ETF | 0.06% | 2026-06-30 | https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1795351/000109926326009624/ |
| TNXT | T. Rowe Price Innovation Leaders ETF | 0.06% | 2026-06-30 | https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1795351/000109926326009634/ |
| PRXG | Praxis Impact Large Cap Growth ETF | 0.05% | 2026-06-30 | https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/912900/000089418926022752/ |
| VUG | Vanguard Growth ETF | 0.04% | 2026-06-30 | https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/36405/000003640526000474/ |
| TCAF | T. Rowe Price Capital Appreciation Equity ETF | 0.04% | 2026-06-30 | https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1795351/000109926326009623/ |
| SCHV | Schwab U.S. Large-Cap Value ETF | 0.02% | 2026-05-31 | https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1454889/000141036826075041/ |
| STXV | Strive 1000 Value ETF | 0.02% | 2026-06-30 | https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1592900/000159290026004164/ |
| ONEQ | Fidelity Nasdaq Composite Index ETF | 0.02% | 2026-05-31 | https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/205323/000003540226004684/ |
| CGBL | Capital Group Core Balanced ETF | 0.01% | 2026-06-30 | https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1970533/000141036826086158/ |
| VV | Vanguard Morningstar Large-Cap ETF | 0.01% | 2026-06-30 | https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/36405/000003640526000477/ |
| SCHX | Schwab U.S. Large-Cap ETF | 0.01% | 2026-05-31 | https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1454889/000141036826075026/ |
| STXF | Strive 500 ETF | 0.01% | 2026-06-30 | https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1592900/000159290026004161/ |
| SCHB | Schwab U.S. Broad Market ETF | 0.01% | 2026-05-31 | https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1454889/000141036826075044/ |
| VTI | Vanguard Total Stock Market ETF | 0.01% | 2026-06-30 | https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/36405/000003640526000480/ |
| VGT | Vanguard Information Technology ETF | under 0.01% | 2026-05-31 | https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/52848/000005284826000893/ |
| VONE | Vanguard Russell 1000 ETF | under 0.01% | 2026-05-31 | https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1021882/000102188226000637/ |
| VONG | Vanguard Russell 1000 Growth ETF | under 0.01% | 2026-05-31 | https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1021882/000102188226000636/ |
| VTHR | Vanguard Russell 3000 ETF | under 0.01% | 2026-05-31 | https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1021882/000102188226000642/ |
| VONV | Vanguard Russell 1000 Value ETF | under 0.01% | 2026-05-31 | https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1021882/000102188226000638/ |

## Which ETFs have swap, futures or option exposure to CBRS?

Three funds reference CBRS through swaps, futures or options in their latest SEC filing: CBRG (long 204.54%), CBRZ (short 193.71%) and CBRX (direction not stated). These figures are notional exposure, in percent of each fund's net assets, not shares held, and none of these funds is counted among the 64 holders of CBRS above.

| ETF | Name | Notional exposure, not shares held | Instruments | Period of the filing |
| --- | --- | --- | --- | --- |
| CBRG | Leverage Shares 2X Long CBRS Daily ETF | Long 204.54% | swap | 2026-07-31 |
| CBRZ | Tradr 2X Short CBRS Daily ETF | Short 193.71% | swap | 2026-07-31 |
| CBRX | Tradr 2X Long CBRS Daily ETF | Direction not stated | swap | 2026-07-31 |

## Which other ETFs hold CBRS outright?

One derivative-based fund and one fixed income fund hold CBRS outright in their latest SEC filing, for periods ended 2026-05-31 to 2026-07-31; USD gives it the most weight, 0.02%. None of them is counted among the 64 US stock ETFs above.

| ETF | Name | Kind of ETF | Held outright | Holdings dated | Source |
| --- | --- | --- | --- | --- | --- |
| USD | ProShares Ultra Semiconductors | Derivative-based | 0.02% | 2026-05-31 | https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1174610/000207169126017435/ |
| BRTR | iShares Total Return Active ETF | Fixed income | under 0.01% | 2026-07-31 | https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1804196/000141036826099784/ |

## Key figures

| Measure | Value |
| --- | --- |
| Last close, 2026-10-13 | 149.09 USD (+1.68% on the day) |
| Total return, 1 year | n/a |
| Price history | 22 weeks since its first close, 2026-05-14 |
| Market cap | $30.2B |
| Dividend yield | 0.00% |
| US stock ETFs holding it | 64 |
| Broad ETFs holding it, 500 positions or more | 13 of 311 |

## Which ETF has the largest weight in CBRS?

LOUP, at 5.49% in its SEC filing for the period ended 2026-07-31, where CBRS is its largest position, followed by MEME at 3.63% and SOXY at 3.30%.

| ETF | Name | Weight | Rank in the ETF | Positions | Holdings dated |
| --- | --- | --- | --- | --- | --- |
| LOUP | Innovator Deepwater Frontier Tech ETF | 5.49% | #1 | 30 | SEC filing, 2026-07-31 |
| MEME | Roundhill Meme Stock ETF | 3.63% | #18 | 21 | SEC filing, 2026-06-30 |
| SOXY | YieldMax(R) Target 12(TM) Semiconductor Option Income ETF | 3.30% | #17 | 28 | SEC filing, 2026-07-31 |
| CBLS | Clough Hedged Equity ETF | 2.73% | #11 | 38 | SEC filing, 2026-07-31 |
| CBSE | Clough Select Equity ETF | 2.72% | #14 | 38 | SEC filing, 2026-07-31 |
| IPO | Renaissance IPO ETF | 2.15% | #13 | 52 | SEC filing, 2026-06-30 |
| CHPY | YieldMax(R) Semiconductor Portfolio Option Income ETF | 2.14% | #26 | 28 | SEC filing, 2026-07-31 |
| XSD | State Street SPDR S&P Semiconductor ETF | 1.89% | #37 | 46 | issuer file, 2026-10-15 |
| ARKK | ARK Innovation ETF | 1.79% | #21 | 44 | SEC filing, 2026-07-31 |
| ARKW | ARK Next Generation Internet ETF | 1.78% | #21 | 41 | SEC filing, 2026-07-31 |

## Cite this page

TickerInside, Cerebras Systems (CBRS), holders from each covered fund's own file and from SEC Form N-PORT filings, each dated, prices through 2026-10-16, https://tickerinside.com/stock/cbrs/, CC BY 4.0

    <a href="https://tickerinside.com/stock/cbrs/">TickerInside</a> (https://tickerinside.com/stock/cbrs/)

Method: https://tickerinside.com/how-the-numbers-are-produced/